Comfort Inn Airport

Comfort Inn Airport

Comfort Inn Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
90 Maine Mall Rd
South Portland, ME 04106

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Airport in South Portland

# 5 of 13 hotels in South Portland
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, NY
August 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Easy to get to, close to Portland, staff was lovely. Bed was comfortable, linens were clean, and it was quiet, I would stay there again.
Bathroom was dated and tiny. There was food smudged on the menu in the room. Limited choices of breakfast food especially for restricted diets; berries, bananas, soy, or almond milk would have been helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarit from Westford, MA
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location of the hotel is good and the desk people are polite.
Unfortunately there was no WiFi for our complete stay and we all, especially kids were very upset as they were bored inside the room. They fixed the WiFi issue next morning at about 10 AM and I feel this shouldn't be the case when internet is everything.

Except WiFi, all other things were reasonably OK as per the hotel standard. But they should have fixed the WiFi issue on emergency basis and waiting for next day is not acceptable and caused lot of inconvenience. I also had some work which I had to postpone.

Group Traveler
Coral from Jupiter, FL
August 9, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location and shuttle
Noisy and dinghy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, MA
July 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Davenport, FL
July 17, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sewell, NJ
July 14, 2015
10.0
It was conveniently located. The staff was courteous, efficient & helpful. The breakfast was excellent. The 2 rooms I occupied were clean & well stocked. It is smoke free
I could hear the outside traffic from my room
Couple
James from Hudsonville, MI
July 7, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ann from Dayville, CT
June 29, 2015
Couple
3.0
Great location, great service!! Front desk helped me print tickets for a trip to Isle of Shoals
fire alarm went off at 7:30am and woke us up because a toaster in the breakfast area went off
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ME
June 27, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Ellenton, FL
June 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
People that worked the desk very friendly. Rooms were made up early in the day. Lots of soft large towels a big plus. Would like to thank desk person. He was very kind, efficient and helpful. Will definitely come again. Breakfast Yummy!
Nothing
Reviews of Comfort Inn Airport
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.