Comfort Inn Portland

Comfort Inn Portland

Comfort Inn Portland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8225 Ne Wasco Street
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Portland in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Portland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Portland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rick And Katie from Portland, OR
May 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
cookies
Stinky room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountlake Terrace, WA
October 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good Breakfast choices. Interior update is nice.
Some of the remodeling choices are strange. One emergency staircase exits into bushes instead of a walkway.
Couple
Rodney from Danville, KY
August 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean. Good pool and hot tub. Covered parking. Secure entrance. Has refrig. Just a good place near PDX
Not a very appealing neighborhood
Group Traveler
Donald F. from Grants Pass, OR
November 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked the designTed smoking area.
Nothing. All great.
Nima from Seattle, WA
October 20, 2015
9.0
Very friendly staff, clean, conveniently located closed to the light rail station
not the best neighborhood
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from Stewartstown, PA
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Benjamin from San Francisco, CA
April 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, good size room. Offered eco friendly cleaning. Close to light rail station and easy to get to and from airport.
Would be nice to have a hotel like this at this rate closer to downtown area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location less than a block away from Max light rail which goes to the Llyod Center, Downtown and the Zoo! Nice indoor pool and hot tub. Two thumbs up, would stay again.
Same breakfast choices every morning, change it up a little, you know what I'm saying?
Group Traveler
Schuyler from Henderson, NV
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel's location to the Max is unbeatable. I stayed downtown without have to pay downtown prices.
I can't pinpoint it, but I just didn't get good sleep. Maybe I'm not used to the night-weather or I was in vacation-mode, but I didn't get very deep sleep. The room was clean and beds seemed fine. It wasn't an issue for me though.

It was an overall pleasure for a group of twenty-something friends.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moses Lake, WA
March 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice hotel i would definitely stay again, good location transit right around the corner. I rate this hotel higher than 2 star give it 3.5 stars
Reviews of Comfort Inn Portland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.