Comfort Inn Pocatello

Comfort Inn Pocatello in Pocatello

Comfort Inn Pocatello

Comfort Inn Pocatello Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1333 Bench Road
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Pocatello in Pocatello

# 7 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Homedale, ID
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a nice a clean hotel nice people overall everything was great.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crow Agency, MT
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The view of the mountain.
It was dirty. You can hear just about everything in the hallway, to your neighbors. The pool wasn't the greatest. The hot tub did not work but was perfect temp (hot!). Breakfast could have been better. The lounge was so crowded, people had to stand up.

The breakfast lounge was too crowded. I just did not like my stay here.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Casa Grande, AZ
September 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Check in was a pleasure. The breakfast menu was varied.

We would love to stay there on our way through town again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nichole from Boise, ID
August 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room was spacious and a great value. It was quiet, even the A/C unit was not overly noise.
Not enough seating in the breakfast area.

The Comfort Inn in Pocatello was a good value. We had a king suite, which had a pull-out sofa bed in addition to the king bed. The room was spacious and comfortable. The A/C unit worked great and was not too noise. I would stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rigby, ID
July 24, 2013
Couple
6.0
Nice staff and location, great breakfast
The bed was not comfortable, cheap mattress
Couple
John from Anchorage, AK
July 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
The hotel had a good continental breakfast, but needed more variety.
Lack of shade trees given the heat (95 degrees +), the predictability of Idaho's extreme summer heat, and the age of the hotel! Best Western Cotton Tree just above the Comfort Inn had great shade trees for the buildings (but not all).
Business Traveler
Jean from Idaho Falls, ID
June 21, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean. No paper falling off the walls. Quiet.
Nope

3 star as far as I am concerned

Couple
Neil from Eagle, ID
June 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
The bed was very comfortable, and the room very spacious. We enjoyed having a king-sized bed AND a sofa bed. We have stayed there before and will again.

We enjoy staying at the Comfort Inn. The staff are very friendly and helpful, including the cleaning staff.For us, the most important thing is a comfortable bed so we can get a good night's sleep, and our bed was comfortable. Our room was spacious and clean. The hotel is quiet. The complimentary breakfast is very good. We'll go back there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverton, UT
March 15, 2013
Couple
3.0
Friendly staff - that's about the best I can say about this hotel.
The building shakes and vibrates due to traffic passing nearby on the interstate and at a major intersection. The room heater/AC unit was TERRIBLY loud. It's an extra $10 to have a remote control for the TV. No side entrances unlock by room key.

A complete waste of my money. Even for half of the rate that I paid, I'd still be angry. It's an old, worn out building that should not be rated as well as it is.The building shakes due to traffic passing by.Heat/AC units are loud.Side entrances have broken locks, so the only way into the building is through the cramped lobby.You have to upgrade your room just to get a remote control for the TV.The pillows are very small - more like throw pillows for a sofa. ...read more

Group Traveler
Monica from Macks Inn, ID
November 7, 2012
Group Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness
Vending expensive

We always stay here while visiting family. Affordable and appreciate the cleanliness.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Pocatello
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg