Comfort Inn Plymouth

Comfort Inn Plymouth

Comfort Inn Plymouth Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3000 Harbor Lane
Plymouth, MN 55447

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Plymouth in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Plymouth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Plymouth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Plymouth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Bill from Virginia, MN
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
friendly helpful staff , clean comfortable rooms.
whirl pool too small for size of hotel
Couple
Donna from Duluth, MN
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was great, comfortable bed.
The hallways felt stuffy and no a/c. But there is a/c in room. Was disappointed with the Continental Breakfast. A lot of the items were empty and only 1 waffle maker. We went somewhere else to eat.

The lady at the desk was very nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Brighton, MN
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was nice. Very close to food and shopping. Hot tube was big. Fridge in room.
The heater/ac in my room was really loud. Bed is very firm.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cohasset, MN
January 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It has a lot of good things going for it. Location, attatached sports bar. It was good.
No

Keep up the good work. I'll stay again.

Solo Traveler
Jim from Williston, ND
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
nice and quiet stay
I feel they could have given a better price on this room. The hotel wasn't even half full and I stay here very often.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bismarck, ND
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The breakfast was great, except they promptly closed the doors at 10AM, even if there was a line of people waiting to eat.
The shower curtain was too short for the tub, so it would flutter during showers and water would get all over the bathroom floor. The carpet was worn, some of the towels were threadbare, and it always took several tries before our room key would work.

The hotel was fine for what it was. Perhaps our room was less than par because we were put in a handicap-accessible room, which showed considerable wear.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cold Spring, MN
September 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Barbara from Moorhead, MN
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
loved the marble counter in the bathroom! sliding glass door to the courtyard was great for my dog. Staff was so friendly
There were areas in the room that looked as if they hadn't been cleaned for a while. behind the night stand was really bad. I also wish the towels were larger. But I would rather have friendly staff and a courtyard over bigger towels.

i appreciated the low fee for my dog. I would definately recommend this hotel for those on a budget. I'll stay there again

Couple
Karen from Milwaukee, WI
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the pool and hot tub. Also the breakfast was very good. Staff was excellent.
We needed an ADA room. Was unhappy that there was only 1 double bed in it. Often times a disabled person has a caretaker with them and a second bed would have been helpful.
Couple
Sandra from Yorkville, IL
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
How well appointed and clean the room were. The staff was outstanding. The breakfast bar was excellent with a large selection of fresh and tasty items. The Lucky13 restaurant was very good.
No elevator to the second floor.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Plymouth
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Plymouth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.