Comfort Inn Plymouth

Comfort Inn Plymouth in Minneapolis

Comfort Inn Plymouth

Comfort Inn Plymouth Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3000 Harbor Lane
Plymouth, MN 55447

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Plymouth in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Plymouth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Plymouth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Plymouth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cold Spring, MN
September 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Barbara from Moorhead, MN
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
loved the marble counter in the bathroom! sliding glass door to the courtyard was great for my dog. Staff was so friendly
There were areas in the room that looked as if they hadn't been cleaned for a while. behind the night stand was really bad. I also wish the towels were larger. But I would rather have friendly staff and a courtyard over bigger towels.

i appreciated the low fee for my dog. I would definately recommend this hotel for those on a budget. I'll stay there again

Couple
Karen from Milwaukee, WI
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the pool and hot tub. Also the breakfast was very good. Staff was excellent.
We needed an ADA room. Was unhappy that there was only 1 double bed in it. Often times a disabled person has a caretaker with them and a second bed would have been helpful.
Couple
Sandra from Yorkville, IL
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
How well appointed and clean the room were. The staff was outstanding. The breakfast bar was excellent with a large selection of fresh and tasty items. The Lucky13 restaurant was very good.
No elevator to the second floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Shore, MN
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Free breakfast
Bed was not the most comfortable & the shower had poor pressure & no hot water
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness
No

Good location, spacious rooms and clean.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, WI
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
They gave us a room with two beds even tho they said when you book through provolone, they only give u one double bed with no exceptions. There were three of us.
The pool is a tad too cool and the hot tub is a bit too hot.

Clean rooms, nice beds and tv. Great free breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Hotel was very clean and very quiet even though it's fairly close to the Interstate. The breakfast buffet had over 20 items and very good. It's on the far west side of Minneapolis, about 15 minutes from downtown.

It was pet friendly. The rooms on the first floor have sliding glass doors that go out directly to a court yard area, so very easy to walk my German shepherd. The area was very clean with beautiful landscaping. I alsways clean up after my dog. The hotel could require every pet owner to do that - however the area was very clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alla from Suwanee, GA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wayne from Leesburg, FL
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Plymouth
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Plymouth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg