Comfort Inn Plymouth

Comfort Inn Plymouth

Comfort Inn Plymouth Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
40455 Ann Arbor Rd
Plymouth, MI 48170

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Plymouth in Plymouth

# 2 of 4 hotels in Plymouth
Based on 285 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Plymouth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Plymouth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Plymouth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Melva from Norwalk, CT
May 23, 2017
Couple
9.0
Everything looked new. The room was put together beautifully. The location was only slightly outof the way but I drove less than 5 miles and found food and shopping.
The pool was closed and we selected this hotel for the indoor pool.
Senior Travelers
Karen from Ludington, MI
May 23, 2017
Senior Travelers
7.0
The "hot" breakfast was cold, not even really warm at all. This was disappointing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Mount Washington, KY
April 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Johannesburg, MI
April 22, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jenison, MI
April 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Breakfast
The pool and the area around the pool were full of hair. It was not that the pool was busy and full hair. There was no one ever at the pool during our stay.
Solo Traveler
Joshua from Battle Creek, MI
March 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
My key card did not work for the exit door at the end of my hall way when I came in for the night at 12am
Couple
Richard from Westland, MI
March 21, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erica from Marietta, GA
March 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I really like the fact that I could check in when my flight came inat 1:00.
Not a thing I disliked.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincolnshire, IL
March 10, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Peggy from Belleville, Canada
February 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location :)
Tub looked very worn...needs to be replaced. Other then that the bed, pillow and room were fantastic!!
Reviews of Comfort Inn Plymouth
(1 - 10 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Plymouth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.