Comfort Inn Pittsburgh

Comfort Inn Pittsburgh in Pittsburgh

Comfort Inn Pittsburgh

Comfort Inn Pittsburgh Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
4607 Mcknight Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15237

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Pittsburgh in Pittsburgh

See Most Popular hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Pittsburgh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Pittsburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Pittsburgh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ada, OH
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The price was good too.
I wish the weight room had more options. Machines and more weights. It is hard to stay health on the road.
Business Traveler
Dallas from Decatur, GA
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I was hesitant about this place - but i was overly surprised by how nice it was and clean. Very modern. Price was excellent. I travel a lot to Pittsburgh and will stay here again. Breakfast supplied me with my fruit and yogurt - perfect!
The only issue was getting in and out because of the highway divider.

Very close to downtown Pittsburgh

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, MI
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean room. Comfy bed. Friendly staff. Wonderful free breakfast. Relatively close to the city sites. Ease of parking.
Nothing comes to mind.

I would certainly stay there again. It was worth the price. We stayed at a cheaper hotel the night before and the experience was less than satisfying. I think I will pay a little more in the future for a better stay.

Couple
Edward from Sykesville, MD
September 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
How close it was to downtown Pittsburgh. Free breakfast and wi-fi
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mont Alto, PA
August 12, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was clean and as pictured on their website. The bed was comfortable.
It was in a pain to get to. If you were northbound on McKnight Rd you had to drive past the hotel and make a U-turn to access the hotel. Likewise you couldn't turn left out of the hotel. It was just cumbersome to get in and out of.
Couple
Christine from Pickerington, OH
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Beds were comfortable and staff was accomodating
commons area for breakfast was very small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, DE
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The was a better than average hotel for the price we paid. The breakfast was very nice and the common area was beautifully designed.
The location was hard to get to because of the road configuration. We wish it had a pool.
Family Traveling with Teens
Deneen from Sanatoga, PA
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Pittsburgh
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Pittsburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg