Comfort Inn Pine Grove

Comfort Inn Pine Grove in Pine Grove

Comfort Inn Pine Grove

Comfort Inn Pine Grove Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
433 Suedberg Road
Pine Grove, PA 17963

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Pine Grove in Pine Grove

# 1 of 4 hotels in Pine Grove
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Pine Grove
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Pine Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Pine Grove

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dwayne from South China, ME
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
The day I was leaving and packing I found a dirty pair of underwear that did not belong to anyone staying with me under the ledge under the bed. Took tthen to the front desk to not even get an apology. I was told they would pass it along to the manager.

Also 2 nights listened to a dog bark all night long.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanty Glo, PA
December 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was a nice clean hotel, and I loved the town it was in!!
The bathroom sink was a little clogged, but it wasn't a big deal and if that's the worst then it must be pretty great

Over all great hotel, great staff, and great location if you love small towns

Group Traveler
Scott from Rochester, NY
November 11, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
We liked the staff. Very friendly and made us feel welcomed. They went out of their way to make sure we were happy!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chetankumar from Richmond, VA
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast, indoor Swimming pool, Next to Interstate , WI-FI etc ...
location ...
Family Traveling with Teens
Randy from Bridgewater, NJ
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very nice and pleasant staff. Comfortable room. Nice workout area and pool. Great breakfast. Would definitely stay here again!
Solo Traveler
Al from Jamaica, NY
May 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Fridge, microwave, TV and the (office) desk.; ...and the friendly lady at the reception desk!
I missed the ice-machine in the 2nd.floor. But, that is an insignificant problem. I would return to the Comfort Inn, any time, again.

It would be of great help to have the TV channel list printed. Coming from other States, many times we need to check the weather or some local news... And, our time, often is a very precious commodity... Of course, this too, is no 'big deal'.

Couple
Randy from Salina, KS
May 27, 2013
Couple
7.0
Check in was easy and they even changed my room, because Priceline put me in a smoking room so they put me in a non-smoking .
The fact that they even have smoking rooms is disturbing. The hallways in those areas reek of smoke.

The hotel is a very good hotel there is great scenery around.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Gansevoort, NY
August 28, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
3 employees sitting smoking at entrance. Flies in the breakfast area all over. room neaded painting bath needed work!
Solo Traveler
Kristina from Prospect Park,NJ
December 9, 2009
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendliness of staff.
Room not as comfortable as expected for price.

Hotel staff was friendly, not much for the breakfast buffet, they ran out of milk for cereal. Rooms not as nice as should be for the price, but clean.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mark
August 23, 2008
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very clean; helpful staff and free breakfast bar (although somewhat limited).

Stayed one night. A great stay. The breakfast was limited to toast, fresh waffles, some cold cereals, one yogurt flavor and hard boiled eggs, but it was free. Good to get you going in the morning as there was something for every member of the family and you did not have to spend an hour in a restaurant.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Pine Grove
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Pine Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg