Comfort Inn Pine Bluff

Comfort Inn Pine Bluff in Pine Bluff

Comfort Inn Pine Bluff

Comfort Inn Pine Bluff Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2809 Pines Mall Dr.
Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Pine Bluff in Pine Bluff

# 2 of 11 hotels in Pine Bluff
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Pine Bluff
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Pine Bluff
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Pine Bluff

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Hattiesburg, MS
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Apropriatly furnished
The Huge MOLD at the end of the first floor hallway made me very sick and ruined my vacation!

The lady at the front desk at check in tried her very best to make sure she did not accomodate my initial request for a non smoking king on the first floor. After two attemps to make me stay in a smoking room, she gave me whatn i asked for (nonsmoking King on First Floor) after telling me twice she didnt have any.

Jack from Edmond, OK
November 24, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
October 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nicely furnished.
It must have been a smoking room. I was not given the option for non-smoking when checking in. The room REAKED! My clothes still stunk when I got home.

Be sure to ask for a non-smoking room, that is if they even offer them.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Cheyne from Mequon, WI
August 5, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Martin from Sumas, WA
June 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location is decent.
Dirty room, Bad Air Conditioner, Reeked of cigarettes.

First of all, before visiting Pine Bluff AR make sure you research this area. Onto the room, there were ashes and a fake eyelash next to the nightstand of the bed, the air conditioner couldn't keep the room at a decent temperature (I slept a total of 3 hours because it's hard to sleep when your nearly breaking a sweat). There were also a few dead bugs on the ground in plain sight. Avoid this hotel at all costs. On another note, my wife and I are now fighting a bed bug infestation that may or may not have come from this hotel specifically. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lolaetta from Rock Island, IL
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was great
Was not aware that the pool was not open until labor day
Business Traveler
Elaine from Crystal Springs, MS
April 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
They we able to give use a room on the first floor when I asked for it at the desk.
Very pleased with everything

Can't fix something that is working well keep up the good work.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garnett, KS
January 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
good location, easy to get to from the highway.
missing light bulbs in the room.

there was no spray for the waffle maker, so waffles stuck to the maker. There is no elevator, so it was a "pain" getting luggage to the room.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Pine Bluff
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Pine Bluff
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg