Comfort Inn Pine Bluff

Comfort Inn Pine Bluff

Comfort Inn Pine Bluff Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2809 Pines Mall Dr.
Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Pine Bluff in Pine Bluff

# 3 of 11 hotels in Pine Bluff
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Pine Bluff
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Pine Bluff
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Pine Bluff

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Tulsa, OK
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and staff were friendly
Room was dirty and never had enough towels.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean reasonable place to sleep
Breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maumelle, AR
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location and the room space.
The iron did not work, stains on the bed spread. Loud kids that they rent rooms too
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
January 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
Hotel was decent. Not a lot of choices in this area. They did give us a non smoking room as we asked.
Upon reading reviews we checked our room when we arrived. All seemed to be fine until we pulled back the duvet & flat sheet. The sheets had NOT been changed from the previous guest. There were lipstick smudges & LOTS of body hair on the fitted sheet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hindsville, AR
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Overall clean room and safe location
The lady that checked me in was rude.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Hattiesburg, MS
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Apropriatly furnished
The Huge MOLD at the end of the first floor hallway made me very sick and ruined my vacation!

The lady at the front desk at check in tried her very best to make sure she did not accomodate my initial request for a non smoking king on the first floor. After two attemps to make me stay in a smoking room, she gave me whatn i asked for (nonsmoking King on First Floor) after telling me twice she didnt have any.

Jack from Edmond, OK
November 24, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
October 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nicely furnished.
It must have been a smoking room. I was not given the option for non-smoking when checking in. The room REAKED! My clothes still stunk when I got home.

Be sure to ask for a non-smoking room, that is if they even offer them.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Cheyne from Mequon, WI
August 5, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Pine Bluff
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Pine Bluff
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.