Comfort Inn Pine Bluff

Comfort Inn Pine Bluff in Pine Bluff

Comfort Inn Pine Bluff

Comfort Inn Pine Bluff Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2809 Pines Mall Dr.
Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Pine Bluff in Pine Bluff

# 2 of 11 hotels in Pine Bluff
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Pine Bluff
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Pine Bluff
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Pine Bluff

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Martin from Sumas, WA
June 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location is decent.
Dirty room, Bad Air Conditioner, Reeked of cigarettes.

First of all, before visiting Pine Bluff AR make sure you research this area. Onto the room, there were ashes and a fake eyelash next to the nightstand of the bed, the air conditioner couldn't keep the room at a decent temperature (I slept a total of 3 hours because it's hard to sleep when your nearly breaking a sweat). There were also a few dead bugs on the ground in plain sight. Avoid this hotel at all costs. On another note, my wife and I are now fighting a bed bug infestation that may or may not have come from this hotel specifically. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lolaetta from Rock Island, IL
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was great
Was not aware that the pool was not open until labor day
Business Traveler
Elaine from Crystal Springs, MS
April 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
They we able to give use a room on the first floor when I asked for it at the desk.
Very pleased with everything

Can't fix something that is working well keep up the good work.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garnett, KS
January 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
good location, easy to get to from the highway.
missing light bulbs in the room.

there was no spray for the waffle maker, so waffles stuck to the maker. There is no elevator, so it was a "pain" getting luggage to the room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leroy from Cottage Grove, MN
December 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It is right off the highway exchange and next to a gas station.
The staff seemed disinterested and unmotivated. The breakfast area was VERY dirty, had old food, and was not properly stocked.

There is no elevator.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
October 16, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Easy access to rooms, nice breakfast & eating area. Close proximity to restaurants.
Reception area and especially halls reeked of cigarette smoke. The room doors had to be shut quickly to keep the odor out of our rooms.
Couple
Larry from Texarkana, TX
October 13, 2013
Couple
1.0
Due to my wife entering hospital with emergency we were unable to make our trip and were refused a refund with a two day notice. As a result of this action we will not stay in a Comfort Inn again. Thank you for the concern. Larry Holiday
Couple
Robert from Lithia Springs, GA
September 20, 2013
Couple
6.0
Location, because of its proximity to yhe mall and restaurants.
Shower curtains were heavily soiled with mildew, and the carpet in the room was not very clean. Also the hotel provided breakfast was a 4 out of 10 at best (no regular coffee was brewed for 45 minutes, and the cream and sugars were not stocked).

Considering the cost and the rating, this hotel should be considered a one star

Couple
Angela from Memphis, TN
August 14, 2013
Couple
6.0
The customer service was great!
Our bed linen was filthy. It was beyond obvious the linen had not been changed before our arrival. Hair was everywhere. We had to call the front desk for clean sheets.

Overall the hotel is nice and the staff very friendly. However I bed linen was filthy. I think a supervisor needs to do random checks concerning room/linen cleanliness.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Pine Bluff
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Pine Bluff
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg