Comfort Inn Pembroke

Comfort Inn Pembroke

Comfort Inn Pembroke Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
959 Pembroke St E
Pembroke, ON K8A 3M3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Pembroke in Pembroke

# 3 of 6 hotels in Pembroke
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Pembroke
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Pembroke
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Pembroke

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Canada
May 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff don't tell guest there is bacon and egg. It is hidden in another room and the server is blocking the door and window to access or see that room. In fact nobody know that is part of the food serving area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, Canada
January 19, 2016
Couple
6.0
We chose Comfort Inn because it was reasonably priced, pet friendly and in a good location. We have stayed there many times before!
Could not reach anyone at the front desk whenever I tried to call - very frustrating!! Our room was amongst a group of hockey tournament families - had to ask to be moved to a quieter section. This should be obvious and should not happen!
Business Traveler
Timothy from Sylvania, OH
November 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and cheap
Breakfast was inedible. Load hockey parents in the hall drinking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lil from Dunsford, Canada
July 19, 2015
8.0
clean great location
night staff talking in the hall way very load laughing ,bed very hard not extra pillows, or blanket . staff did not tell us about breakfast or the time , etc
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apeldoorn, Netherlands
July 7, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitby, Canada
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location. clean. quiet.
Breakfast was not good. small area no room to move. very miserly.

It is a hotel. room is clean. furniture is new. no musty smell. heating is good not to noisy. however I will try another hotel next time. I did not like the way i was treated for breakfast. also wifi was weak and business computer did not work. It is meant for construction workers. And you know how badly they are treated everywhere because they are MEN.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, PA
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was excellent. No complaints.
Nothing.

Would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Pembroke. Staff was wonderful and room was clean.

Couple
Mike from London, Canada
July 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
bed was comfortable. Bathroom was very clean.
Halls were dirty. Breakfast was okay. Hostess was very nice, but there was no way to make the instant oatmeal. You had to take it to your room to microwave the water?? You had to ask for eggs and sausage, as the hostess had to serve them

The pop machine was out of everything I wanted.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Pembroke
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Pembroke
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.