Quality Inn & Suites Panama City

Quality Inn & Suites Panama City

Quality Inn & Suites Panama City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
4128 W. Highway 98
Panama City, FL 32401

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Panama City in Panama City

See Most Popular hotels in Panama City
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
September 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing at all other than the location.
Rooms had a odor smell. Bathtub was clogged. Bedsheets and towels were dirty and smelly. Breakfast was included, but it was horrible. Pool was dirty. We were very disappointed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, GA
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The location was ok being on a main road but had a sketchy bar next door.
Room was very, very musty and humid despite keeping the extremely noisy AC the whole time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
July 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff
No
Couple
Kitty from Panama City, FL
May 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Light sensor in room went on every time I moved in bed thru out the night.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Poor service. We were given a room that was not cleaned & the front-desk employee was undeniably rude. He was unwilling to issue a warning to an unruly & threatening neighboring guest & insulted us when asking for assistance & refused service.
Senior Travelers
Michael from Starke, FL
December 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The room was nice and clean. Highway noise- low.
I was pleased.
Couple
Abdurrahim from Tallahassee, FL
August 11, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alderson, WV
February 19, 2014
Couple
3.0
The room was nice
SCARY Did not go outside after dark. Also, lady at the front desk argued that I requested a smoking room until I showed her my email confirmation.

This hotel is in a bad location-the rooms are nice but I would never stay here again.

Couple
Deborah from Lithonia, GA
July 9, 2013
Couple
4.0
customer service was good
stuffy and smelly,toilets were filthy

customers service was fine,but rooms are no place i would ever return to...horrible..location was great only 5 to 7 miles away from the beach.

Couple
Minerva from Chicago, IL
June 24, 2013
Couple
The breakfast was the only thing worth it.
It had a musty smell, problems opening the door and mold on the iron board, hair dryer did not work. Should have spent a bit more and booked a better hotel.

Not worth the price, better to pay a bit extra and stay closer to the beach. Room had a dirty mold smell and had problems opening the door.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Panama City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.