Quality Inn & Suites Panama City

Quality Inn & Suites Panama City in Panama City

Quality Inn & Suites Panama City

Quality Inn & Suites Panama City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
4128 W. Highway 98
Panama City, FL 32401

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Panama City in Panama City

See Most Popular hotels in Panama City
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Abdurrahim from Tallahassee, FL
August 11, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alderson, WV
February 19, 2014
Couple
3.0
The room was nice
SCARY Did not go outside after dark. Also, lady at the front desk argued that I requested a smoking room until I showed her my email confirmation.

This hotel is in a bad location-the rooms are nice but I would never stay here again.

Couple
Deborah from Lithonia, GA
July 9, 2013
Couple
4.0
customer service was good
stuffy and smelly,toilets were filthy

customers service was fine,but rooms are no place i would ever return to...horrible..location was great only 5 to 7 miles away from the beach.

Couple
Minerva from Chicago, IL
June 24, 2013
Couple
The breakfast was the only thing worth it.
It had a musty smell, problems opening the door and mold on the iron board, hair dryer did not work. Should have spent a bit more and booked a better hotel.

Not worth the price, better to pay a bit extra and stay closer to the beach. Room had a dirty mold smell and had problems opening the door.

Solo Traveler
Anjan from Vancouver, Canada
April 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
Easy to get to
Road noise

Asked for smoking room in reservation which they did not give me. Claimed Priceline did not ask for it even though I showed them copy of reservation that did. Staff was helpful otherwise. Average room with no major complaints. They put me in room in front where there was much traffic noise. If you stay here request room in the back.

Business Traveler
Debbie from Hahira, GA
September 7, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Everything dishonest and unwilling to help.
Solo Traveler
Charlie from Lizella, GA
October 14, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
I go fishing in panama city and the location is great.
There were no donuts on the breakfast bar, but the hot breakfast was good.

The lady that check us in was cheerful and helpful. The person in the morning time only said good morning.

Senior Travelers
Robert from Villa Rica,GA
July 25, 2009
Senior Travelers
1.0
Clean room, only good thing.
Customer service made experience traumatizing.

The customer service was horrible and I will never recommend Comfort Inn to anyone because of this one experience. The keys did not work, had to make several trips to the office to get it fixed, which they did not fix it. Had to keep going back to the office, which was bad because of how awful the manager and staff treated us. At one point he actually yelled in a very aggressive manor. Service was worse than poor. I would give a negative score if possible. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Panama City
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg