Comfort Inn Ozark

Comfort Inn Ozark

Comfort Inn Ozark Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1900 West Evangel Street
Ozark, MO 65721

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Ozark in Ozark

# 3 of 3 hotels in Ozark
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Ozark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Ozark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Ozark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MO
November 15, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was very friendly. Located in the middle of 6 antique stores.
We used all of our towels to soak up the water running out from unset the toilet when it flushed. Hard to imagine this was a new issue. Take your own pillow.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ozark, MO
September 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Convience and i could bring my dog
Cold stale biscuits. Ice cold hot tub
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dugger, IN
September 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, friendly helpful staff
ironing board wouldn't fold up
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elaine from Springdale, AR
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
What did I like? Checking out a day early.
Our room was NOTHING like the pictures. The furniture literally looked like they got it out of the lake. Nasty. There was a little window air unit that did not cool the room. Beds were hard. They painted the grout in the bathroom to make it look clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Hills, MO
August 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, nice staff, quiet, etc.
Bed could have been a little more comfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ricky from Bartlesville, OK
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Housekeeping didn't clean the room on Saturday until 6:30 PM. When we got back to our room at 5:30 PM, the room had not been touched. When they came by at night, we just got some fresh towels. The bed was not very comfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saginaw, MO
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean Motel and everyone was so friendly
I really can't think of a thing.

Only good things, every need was met.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Ozark, MO
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
It was a nice sized room
Others in my party were offered a suite at the same price as our ordinary room cost. We weren't offered a suite.

I believe that "Tammy" was at the registration desk when we checked in. Everyone in our party (12) remarked on Tammy's friendly but patronizing and demeaning use of the words "honey," "sweety," etc. She needs to continue with her positive attitude but needs to learn a new form of greeting.

Business Traveler
Amber from St. Louis, MO
November 26, 2013
Business Traveler
Smoking rooms right next to non smoking rooms. Doors to outside at the end of hallway do not lock. Unsafe.
Solo Traveler
Anne from Wichita, KS
March 22, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
Lady who cooked breakfast was very friendly.
Management very unfriendly.

Stay across the street at Days Inn.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Ozark
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Ozark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.