Comfort Inn Ozark

Comfort Inn Ozark in Ozark

Comfort Inn Ozark

Comfort Inn Ozark Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
1900 West Evangel Street
Ozark, MO 65721

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Ozark in Ozark

# 3 of 3 hotels in Ozark
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Ozark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Ozark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Ozark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Amber from St. Louis, MO
November 26, 2013
Business Traveler
Smoking rooms right next to non smoking rooms. Doors to outside at the end of hallway do not lock. Unsafe.
Solo Traveler
Anne from Wichita, KS
March 22, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
Lady who cooked breakfast was very friendly.
Management very unfriendly.

Stay across the street at Days Inn.

Senior Travelers
Maira from Waukesha, WI
October 10, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was very clean.
My receipt belonged to another person.

This is a great hotel for the price, so clean!

Couple
Rita from Newton, KS
August 11, 2011
Couple
3.0
location was convienient
we had to babysit the airconditioner both nights in 100 degree weather we didn't get much sleep

The location was near our son's home. Staff was friendly. The airconditioner counldn't keep up with the extreme heat. We had to constantly keep restarting it both nights. We didn't get much sleep. They offered to move us but couldn't do so untill later that next morning. We had plans for the morning so we couldn't stick around to move we got back late that night and we were simply to tired to mess with it. Needless to say another sleepless night. ...read more

Couple
Buddy from Arlington, TN
August 10, 2011
Couple
8.0
Hard to get to off of I65. Could see it, but couldn't figure out how to get to it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tammy from Melvern, KS
April 4, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Excellent breakfast!! Clean room!! Heated pool and spa.
Hard to find hotel. Hallway smelled like smoke, but was taken care of after my complaint. (No smoke smell).
Geoffrey from Sikeston, MO
October 12, 2010

We called this hotel and canceled the reservation several days before our scheduled stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Louisville, KY
October 2, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The hot breakfast was hot.
I
could smell the smoke.
Couple
Ray from Ambridge,PA
April 28, 2010
Couple
3.0
The price.
The decor, Internet was slow, hotel staff not in proper attire, no new towels.

This hotel was below the standards for a Choice Hotel. The staff (front desk and cleaning) was not properly outfitted for the hotel, they were wearing street clothes. The internet was sub-standard and did not provide the service we needed. Also, housekeeping changed the sheets but did not leave fresh towels for us. For a Choice Hotel, the standards should be the same across the board. Whether you are staying in Ozark, MO or downtown Los Angeles. ...read more

Reviews of Comfort Inn Ozark
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Ozark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg