Comfort Inn Oxon Hill

Comfort Inn Oxon Hill

Comfort Inn Oxon Hill Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
6363 Oxon Hill Road
Oxon Hill, MD 20745

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Oxon Hill in Oxon Hill

# 7 of 10 hotels in Oxon Hill
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Oxon Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Oxon Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Oxon Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The space and cleanliness of the facility and the rooms.
N/A
Group Traveler
Channel from Baltimore, MD
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Location
I was stuck on the elevator for 15 minutes. ....it was never fixed and my room was on the 5th floor. I Had to walk 5 flights of stairs with asthma each time I left the hotel. Manager never apologized for any inconvenience.
Couple
Makeda from Brooklyn, NY
May 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Quick check in and out. The location was excellent, down the block from tanger outlets, around the corner from many restaurants, supermarket and other stores. Oxon hill Manor 2 min away.
The television just cut off(problem with satallite, was never fixed) no towels in room upon arrival. The elevator took forever to come.
Business Traveler
Butch from Keller, TX
May 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and ease of reservation
I am not a smoker, so the place smells bad even with cleaning.
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxon Hill, MD
May 25, 2015
7.0
The front desk personnel were very friendly and courteous. The front was very clean.
As soon as you walk into the room, you can smell urine. The ice dispenser on the 5th floor was dirty.
Couple
Samantha from Dallas, TX
May 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
The price was inexpensive for the area. They were able to accommodate me for an early check in and give me a king bed instead of 2 queens. There is a bus stop directly across the street if you're doing public transit that takes you to the train station.
The breakfast is pretty meager and not impressive. There is no shuttle from DCA to the hotel. $45 cab ride. There is a bit of a stale odor. The area of the hotel is not very good and I would not reccomend being out late.I would pay more for a better area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mohammad from Chicago, IL
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Regina from Rock Island, IL
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
February 28, 2015
Couple
3.0
The bed, the staff.
The roaches, the room looked like who ever tidied it, also relaxed in it. The top linen looked as if it wasn't changed or washed in a long time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gina from Barrington, RI
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
At first we were put in a king size room. I don't know how they expected us to fit 4 people in 1 bed. Smoke detector was hanging from the ceiling. Heating unit was pulled away from the wall, with a draft coming from it.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Oxon Hill
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Oxon Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.