Comfort Inn Oxon Hill

Comfort Inn Oxon Hill in Oxon Hill

Comfort Inn Oxon Hill

Comfort Inn Oxon Hill Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
6363 Oxon Hill Road
Oxon Hill, MD 20745

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Oxon Hill in Oxon Hill

# 7 of 10 hotels in Oxon Hill
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Oxon Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Oxon Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Oxon Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Checking out of the hotel.
The rooms need drastic updating. The hallways smelled awful and the interiors needed severe repair.

I was not pleased with having a smoking room. Furthermore, this was no where near a two star on its worst day.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, KY
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel is right down the road from many dining options. It was close to the city, and reasonably priced.
The breakfast room is very small and had limited options, but I wa all very delicious.

The staff was wonderful, the room was lovely and it was very wheelchair accessible.

Couple
Norman from Glen Burnie, MD
June 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
The beds were nice but the carpet was old and the bathroom was very small.
Location..too much riff raff in the halls and outside window

for the amount of money spent per night..this hotel needs to upgrade if it is going to charge customers---- per night

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Washington, MD
June 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, NC
June 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
LOCATION,LOCATION,LOCATION
Water leaking in bathtub/shower and sink. No coffee cups after 2 day then towels, washcloths and hand towels were not left in room and staff did seem to mind in fact I had to go to lobby and p/u 2 towels said that was all they had. I will not be back.

I paid too much for bad service and poor housekeeping I plan to book elsewhere.

Vitaly from Hawley, PA
May 24, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Langhorne, PA
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was close to the venue
The rugs were filty and the hallways and lobby had a odor.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
February 18, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
It was located very close to the harbor area but it was also close to grocery stores.
no
Couple
Tony from Lynchburg, VA
January 26, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location.
For the price I expected a little more. The bed cover had burn marks and a torn corner. The bed was what I would expect in a low grade hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, NJ
November 5, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
When we booked the hotel was listed as National Harbor. This is not National Harbor!!! Very Deceptive

In bad area. Do not stay here

Reviews of Comfort Inn Oxon Hill
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Oxon Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg