Comfort Inn Oxford

Comfort Inn Oxford in Oxford

Comfort Inn Oxford

Comfort Inn Oxford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
5056 College Corner Pike
Oxford, OH 45056

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Oxford in Oxford

# 4 of 4 hotels in Oxford
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Oxford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Oxford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Oxford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Renee from Hudson, IN
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location close to my workplace. Free breakfast. Accommodating staff due to my working "odd" shifts. My conversations with the hotel manager due to this unique city; thereby, giving challenges to my workplace & this hotel.
Only complaint was taken care of.

The manager is definitely listening to guests & aware of the unique situations in this town.

Couple
Mary from Hartville, OH
November 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michele from Powell, OH
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Downers Grove, IL
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The staff was nice
Phone in the room didn't work, completely dead. The thermostat was hanging from the wall. No way to control the temperature in the room. The unit (fan) ran all day/night.
Business Traveler
James from Chicago, IL
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was great! Friendly and attentative.
The refrigerator didn't work. The pool wasn't available. The hot tub was filled in with cement.

The hotel is going thru an overhaul/remodel. They are almost complete. I didn't think the cost what I paid equaled what was available.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jack from Dublin, OH
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was much nicer than a 2 star room
Only 1 elevator. Very slow.

I will make this my "go to" hotel when I stay in Oxford

Solo Traveler
David from Grosse Pointe Farms, MI
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Hudson, OH
October 6, 2014
9.0
Bed and bathroom well above typical 2 star expectations

great location to college campus, underrated star rating, and very good value

Group Traveler
Robert from Huntington, WV
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location
We had no hot water upon showering. Called the desk and they stated that upon turning a valve we would have hot water. This was done and it worked from then on. They promised a discount and then declined because we went through a third party to book.

They also booked a couple while I was standing at the front desk for less than half of the price I paid for the evening.

Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from Wadsworth, OH
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was beautiful !!! The staff was courteous and friendly. The breakfast was nice and the location was perfect. We were pleasantly surprised and would definitely stay here again.

The location is perfect for families visiting Miami University. Beautiful and clean hotel with a nice Bob Evans Restaurant next door. Room was very clean and spacious. Shower had great water pressure and was immaculately clean. Overall a wonderful experience.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Oxford
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Oxford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg