Comfort Inn Oxford

Comfort Inn Oxford in Oxford

Comfort Inn Oxford

Comfort Inn Oxford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
5056 College Corner Pike
Oxford, OH 45056

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Oxford in Oxford

# 4 of 4 hotels in Oxford
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Oxford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Oxford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Oxford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Westlake, OH
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Just as expected
Breakfast was not much, waffle maker was broken
Solo Traveler
Renee from Hudson, IN
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I have been staying here frequently & all are accommodating with my working night shift. the hotel manager, wants to provide the best stay & is working to make this the best hotel in Oxford, OH.
Solo Traveler
Renee from Hudson, IN
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff is all very accomodating to me since I am a traveling nurse & work unusual shifts. The breakfast is a blessing too. The hotel is being updated too. It is very close to my workplace. There is a Bob Evans restaurant next door.
nothing
Solo Traveler
Renee from Hudson, IN
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location close to my workplace. Free breakfast. Accommodating staff due to my working "odd" shifts. My conversations with the hotel manager due to this unique city; thereby, giving challenges to my workplace & this hotel.
Only complaint was taken care of.

The manager is definitely listening to guests & aware of the unique situations in this town.

Couple
Mary from Hartville, OH
November 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Renee from Hudson, IN
October 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
they are accommodating to me working abnormal shifts @ the local hospital.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, IN
October 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
accommodating since I'm working @ the only local hospital on an odd shift.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michele from Powell, OH
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Downers Grove, IL
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The staff was nice
Phone in the room didn't work, completely dead. The thermostat was hanging from the wall. No way to control the temperature in the room. The unit (fan) ran all day/night.
Business Traveler
James from Chicago, IL
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was great! Friendly and attentative.
The refrigerator didn't work. The pool wasn't available. The hot tub was filled in with cement.

The hotel is going thru an overhaul/remodel. They are almost complete. I didn't think the cost what I paid equaled what was available.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Oxford
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Oxford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg