Comfort Inn Owen Sound

Comfort Inn Owen Sound

Comfort Inn Owen Sound Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
955 9th Ave E
Owen Sound, ON N4K 6N4

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Owen Sound in Owen Sound

# 3 of 8 hotels in Owen Sound
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Owen Sound
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Owen Sound
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Owen Sound

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 23, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Non smoking hotel but people smile outside room and not in designated smoking area so smoke permeated around. Staff was helpful.
Group Traveler
Lingyun from Guelph, Canada
October 12, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
good price and location
no
Karen from Toronto, Canada
September 26, 2016
7.0
The staff was excellent and gave us another room, but we would have preferred the second floor.
When we opened the door to our room, it had not been cleaned. The bed was unmade, I didn't look at the bathroom. That really turned me off. We had to leave and return later to check in.
Couple
Gary from Kitchener, Canada
September 24, 2016
Couple
7.0
Great bed Good breakfast Quiet
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelmsford, Canada
September 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ahmed from Milton, Canada
September 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
September 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean, renovated.
Not enough space for breakfast area.
Solo Traveler
Suzanne from Kincardine, Canada
August 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Recently decorated room was a nice surprise compared to the dingy and unwelcoming stairwell and hallway.
Noisy air conditioner in room. Noise from guests parked under my window and talking on the patio below my window very late at night. Hallway noise. Sound insulation in room needs improvement.
Couple
Kathryn from Windsor, Canada
August 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel is very convenient for attending the folk festival. The rooms are comfortable and clean.
Nothing.
Couple
Yunfang from Scarborough, Canada
August 20, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Owen Sound
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Owen Sound
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.