Comfort Inn Oskaloosa

Comfort Inn Oskaloosa in Oskaloosa

Comfort Inn Oskaloosa

Comfort Inn Oskaloosa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2401 A Avenue West
Oskaloosa, IA 52577

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Oskaloosa in Oskaloosa

# 4 of 4 hotels in Oskaloosa
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Oskaloosa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Oskaloosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Oskaloosa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Linn, MO
March 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We got to the room the night of our stay at 11:45 pm. The family went to bed and crashed, unfortunately the alarm was set for 1:44 A.M. The folks staying in the room the night before must have been playing a trick on us. I wasn't very happy about that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Keokuk, IA
February 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Rosemount, MN
May 7, 2013
9.0
the microwave and fridge came in handy, the room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. the outlets were easy to reach
no elevator to the 2nd floor

the staff was friendly and very helpful, the breakfast was good

Business Traveler
Roger from East Dubuque, IL
June 13, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Bed was comfortable & breakfast was great

Room was nice and the bed was comfortable for a good nights sleep. The breakfast was very good and had a great selection to choose from. We were in town for the weekend to attend the art festival and the hotel was located conveniently to get to it without any problem.

Couple
Chrissy from Atlantic, IA
February 7, 2012
Couple
9.0
Large breakfast area and large breakfast choice!
Hotel staff acted a bit rude about us not booking through them.

Very nice hotel and very clean. Large breakfast area with lots of choices. Fresh fruit available thought out the day also. Hotel staff left something to be desired at check-out we asked for a receipt and were told we didn't book through them so they wouldn't give us one. could have been told to us in a nicer way.

Couple
Rod from Yankton, SD
June 8, 2011
Couple
4.0
Better than the other motels in Oskaloosa
Our carpet was very damp/llike they had just cleaned it . Didn't DRY until the last day of our stay

Was disappointed with our room carpeting. It was wet from cleaning. Made the room smell musty. Took all weekend to dry completely. Otherwise, the room was well stocked and clean. Couldn't get the one computer in the main room to log on.

Senior Travelers
Tammy from Ore City, TX
June 24, 2010
Senior Travelers
7.0
location
just a dingy needed a good steam cleaning

Outside appearance and lobby were good. Did not care for the large large windows, made you feel a little unsafe, especially to older travelers.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Marion,IA
December 9, 2009
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and what you'd expect.
The lady at check in.

Very much what you'd expect from a hotel of this cost. A good place, clean and breakfast room was very well maintained.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Oskaloosa
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Oskaloosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg