Quality Inn & Suites Orland Park

Quality Inn & Suites Orland Park

Quality Inn & Suites Orland Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
8800 West 159th Street
Orland Park, IL 60462-5618

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Orland Park in Orland Park

# 2 of 2 hotels in Orland Park
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Orland Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Orland Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Orland Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Andrew from South Bend, IN
January 30, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The front desk clerk went out of his way to take care of me. The pillows were great. Bathroom was larger than I have found in hotels.
Couple
Nicholas A. from Chicago, IL
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very easy staff and business. The room and cleanliness of hotel was excellent.
Everything was great!
Couple
Daniel from Tinley Park, IL
November 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly, efficient staff.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
October 7, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast lounge and assortment of food items.
The elevators were a bit slow.

Loved the pool and lavish ballroom areas.

Solo Traveler
Samantha from Highland, MI
September 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hot tub
They didn't have record of my reservation.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, CA
August 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
staff helped with basics very well - computer office access, wake up calls, clean room great pillow. gave me info on area and on taxi back to Ohare
Bad - microwave kept beeping, so I unplugged it. Flight to Chicago sucked - diverted to Indianapolis, so had to drive to Chicago at 2;00 am with two strangers (who are now no longer strangers)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mokena, IL
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
First thing I noticed was the sheets were wrinkled and that there was a piece of hair on the bed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrionette Park, IL
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like the video gambling lounge in the front where I won some money! I also like the indoor pool and the continental breakfast wasn't too bad. the room was nice and the playpen I asked for was in the room before we even arrived
there were no bath towels in the room when we arrived, when I saw the maid and asked for towels for the room she gave me 2. there were 2 adults and 3 children in the room I had to go to the front desk to get more towels.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orland Park, IL
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Loves the location, room was nice
A little dated but not bad

In an excellent location, room was very nice especially for the price hotel was clean

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Orland Park
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Orland Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.