Comfort Inn Orillia

Comfort Inn Orillia in Orillia

Comfort Inn Orillia

Comfort Inn Orillia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
75 Progress Drive
Orillia, ON L3V 6H1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Orillia in Orillia

# 9 of 14 hotels in Orillia
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Orillia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Orillia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Orillia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ajax, Canada
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Proximity to my destination; easy to find
the shower head was in bad shape and needs replacing or at least cleaning; yoghurt would be a good addition to breakfast. Breakfast could start a little earlier for those attending tournaments in the area (usually early starts!)

Expensive for the level, but well kept and clean. Staff was nice. Breakfast was good. Nice to have free parking.

Solo Traveler
Tara from Burlington, Canada
July 11, 2012
Solo Traveler
4.0
Run down

Would not stay here again. It was run down. When given our room it was not cleaned...beds were not made...empty containers everywhere we thought perhaps someone was still in this room. The room we moved to smelled like a combination of mildew and smoke although we were told it was non smoking. For the cost of staying there...it was NOT worth it and definately would not go back...unless it was half of what we paid! ...read more

Couple
Edie from Thornhill, Canada
June 7, 2012
Couple
8.0
Price. Cleanliness. Bed was soft and comfortable. Free WIFI. Close to Rama + Shuttle.
Few hair rolled up with the bath matt. The fan is automatic in the bathroom - like the option to have the light on and fan off.

Good. Acceptable. Clean. Fair Price.

Couple
Frank from Bolton, Canada
November 9, 2011
Couple
5.0
small but cozy. freindly but a bit outdated
drunk kids downstairs at 2 in the morning

although on this trip i encountered some discomfort because of others i would still go to this hotel.

Couple
Denise from Thornhill, Canada
October 26, 2011
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff.

Perfect for our needs-a one night stay.

Couple
Nicole from Sudbury, Canada
August 24, 2011
Couple
Convenience and friendly check-in service.
Don't like being booked in a second-floor room (2nd time in 4 weeks.)
Couple
Amanda from Lively, Canada
April 21, 2011
Couple
8.0
Close to Casino, good breakfast, allowed us to check in early.
Solo Traveler
Gisele from Hanmer, Canada
October 13, 2010
Solo Traveler
2.0
clean
Did not receive the room that was reserved.

Had reserved a smoking room. Hotel could not accomodate me with one. Found other accomodations. Was not satisfied with that. What's the point of making a reservation!

Reviews of Comfort Inn Orillia
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Orillia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg