Comfort Inn Opelousas

Comfort Inn Opelousas

Comfort Inn Opelousas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
5454 I-49 North Service Road
Opelousas, LA 70570

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Opelousas in Opelousas

# 3 of 7 hotels in Opelousas
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Opelousas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Opelousas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Opelousas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Julia from Texas City, TX
April 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel Employee at the front desk was very nice and helpful. He always had a smile on his face. Greeted us every time we came and left out of the door. Check in was very quick with no waiting.
Housekeeping never came back to clean the room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 19, 2016
4.0
Location was perfect.
Just about all the pillowcases and towels had obvious large stains. Granted they were old stains, but that did not make me feel comfortable sleeping on them or using them. We ended up going to Walmart to pick up our own and used the others to clean.
Business Traveler
Aaron from Houston, TX
January 11, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Best price in the area, room was comfortable and internet worked decently.
The curtains didn't shut all the way, I had to pin them to prevent outsiders from looking in. The front desk attendant was really nice, but was on her phone when I walked in and didn't recognize me standing there as she played on her phone.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yolanda from Houston, TX
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Cleanliness and stale breakfast
Couple
Richard from Alexandria, LA
December 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
tHE BOTTOM OF OUR FEET WERE BLACK--DIRTY CARPET
Joann from Houston, TX
November 3, 2015
10.0
The customer service was very nice, the room was clean, The breakfest was great.
yes the bathroom toilet shook.
Couple
Gary from Houston, TX
November 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
location
everything was very good
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from San Antonio, TX
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location was great.
Don't need anything after 4pm from front desk to be delivered to room soap toilet paper etc.. glad breakfast was free could use a lot of attention. . Did not like at all..shower curtain and bed spread had undesirable stains. Not worth the money .
Senior Travelers
Michael from Baytown, TX
May 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Dirty sheets on bed.Were my wife put the clean sheet on for us to sleep.She spoken with desk clerk that gave her sheets.WEnever stay there again will tell all my family and friend nevr stay there.overall poor.ThanksMichael Trahan
Couple
Veronica from Beaumont, TX
April 13, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location
Room was dirty, had cigarette ashes on the floor, trash in the garbage, AC was out.. toilet had hair.. Changed rooms- was'nt much better.. Staff complained of being understaffed and doing the best they could with what they had..
Reviews of Comfort Inn Opelousas
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Opelousas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.