Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River

Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River in Gatlinburg

Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River

Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
293 Parkway
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River in Gatlinburg

# 8 of 71 hotels in Gatlinburg
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dalton, GA
January 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was very clean! The whirlpool was awesome! But the best part was the riverview!!
I liked everything about the hotel!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukegan, IL
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The lady at the front desk called me sweetheart and darlin. I love that. Beds were really comfortable. Close to shopping. The breakfast area was nicely kept and very well stocked. It was a pretty extensive spread. Was not crowded.
Fiew things. Pillows too squishy. The tub enclosure wasnt that professional looking. We didnt like that the eggs were microwaved. Other than that everything was just great!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Dundee, IL
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandy from Lincolnton, NC
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was very nice and clean, everyone was extremely helpful and nice.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MI
December 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Megan from Huntsville, AL
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was perfect for my family. It was only a short drive to the main road in Gatlinburg if you have kids, and you could walk to the main road if it is just adults. The balcony and view were beautiful. The staff was Helpful and Nice.
I
Couple
John from Cameron, WI
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved everything about this hotel. Checking in was fast and the desk clerk was very friendly and up beat.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Cloverdale, IN
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Convenience to our destination
Rooms were smaller than what we anticipated
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley, AL
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Beds very comfortable. Walking distance to everything. Very clean room.
I told housekeeper we didn't need service. We left room to go shopping. When we returned housekeeping had been in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Jackson, TX
November 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was very friendly even though we checked in at 4am. Room was clean & sink area was outside of main bathroom which was nice. Balcony was a bonus.
Lots of street noise because it is very close to the main area in Gatlinburg.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg