Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River

Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River

Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
293 Parkway
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River in Gatlinburg

# 7 of 72 hotels in Gatlinburg
Based on 250 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blountville, TN
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Loved the view, and the tub in our room with a fire place
Didn't have a table so had to set on the bed to eat
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Athens, TN
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything! I didn't know what to expect when we booked it. I was more than impressed when we arrived. The staff were great, rooms were clean and the private balconies overlooking the river are a great bonus. We will be back for sure.
We had to go home!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington Park, MD
June 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
The balcony which overlooks the creek was great. Very relaxing. Each room having a fridge and microwave is very convenient.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ward, AR
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The view from the balcony was great. Located very close to a trolley stop and within walking distance to downtown. Breakfast was great.
The elevator was very slow. Most of the time the stairs were much quicker.
Shahronda from Cleves, OH
May 21, 2016
10.0
It was nice.. The location was great.
The breakfast on Mon was not ediable the oats, eggs, waffles was WATER sausage was extra dry.. Tuesday Wed & thurs was better still nasty.. The Monday kitchen lady was RUDE.. The other staff was extremely nice. The exit 4 the hotel was very dangerous..
Couple
Douglas from Milford, MI
May 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beautiful view from your private balcony.
Road noise especially since there was road construction right in front of the hotel.
Couple
Kayce from Coopers Plains, NY
April 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
The view of the river was perfect. The staff was helpful and very friendly!
Parking wasn't the greatest. There was space just very limited. There was construction as well. Would of been nice to know on website that a particular hotel was outside a construction zone and having work done on their hotel as well!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gibsonia, PA
April 26, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christina from Waynesville, MO
April 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
I loved the view from the balcony and the romantic fireplace and jacuzzi in our room for our honeymoon. I also liked how friendly the hotel staff was and how the hotel was just far enough from the city but not to far for a stroll into town.
I would have really enjoyed bananas at breakfast.
Kevin from New Albany, OH
April 5, 2016
10.0
View of the river from the balcony was great
Getting out of the property was a pain with the traffic...there are no lights to assist.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River
(1 - 10 of 132 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.