Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River

Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River in Gatlinburg

Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River

Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
293 Parkway
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River in Gatlinburg

# 15 of 66 hotels in Gatlinburg
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seymour, IN
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OH
July 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
this was our first time staying here, they offer a full breakfast, the room size is very large, close to all the attractions, the staff was very knowledgeable about everything, we will definitely be back
if you are going back to pigeon forge, it is a little hard to get out of
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
close to town ; great view from balcony .
road noise all night long though .

nice place and clean .

Couple
Cody from Portland, TN
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Balcony over river was great. Pool open 24 hours was neat. King bed was so comfortable. Breakfast was so good.
Hotel a long walk from village and main strip. Also a tad noisy from being so close to parkway.

Overall I really enjoyed my stay. Had a great Time will stay at Baymont in future.

Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Mount Orab, OH
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved it being along the river...nice and peaceful....very accommodating.
I would have loved to know about the menus in the desk drawer before we left. We didn't know about room service... Really needed more trolley information.

The hotel was great. The staff was ready to bend over backwards to make your stay pleasurable. It was a great location inside of Gatlinburg. Very inviting with the hot breakfasts in the morning. Absolutely the best of biscuits & gravy!!

Couple
Jacob from Dayton, TN
June 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was spotless. The service was wonderful. They even let us check-in 45 minutes early because our room was already ready!
Not much you can complain about with the price you paid!

The hotel staff was friendly. The room was clean and ready earlier than our check-in time. It was a great getaway for a couple days in the GSMNP.

Couple
Susan from Newport, TN
June 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Front desk clerk was extremely nice upon check in. We loved the balcony over the river.
Heard a lot of traffic noise but that was expected since it is right on the road.

Overall it was a great stay. I just wish that staff would not stand outside the front door to smoke.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gastonia, NC
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was so nice and they give firefighter discount so my husband felt extra special!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
June 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was within walking distance to everything, we didn't have to drive once we got there
No we liked everything, the staff was very friendly and polite!

The hotel staff was very friendly, the room and the view of the river from our room was awesome...it was walking distance to everything

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, NC
June 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The cleanliness of the room and the fact that there was space in the room for my boys to play, didn't feel cramped in!!!
I Loved Everything about this hotel!!! Will be returning again!!!

I have stayed at many hotels at the beach but this was first hotel I've stayed at in TN and I will definitely be returning here again. Soon I hope but was very impressed with how clean it was and the roominess. I would highly recommend this hotel to all my friends and the price was very reasonable!!!

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg