Hotels in Gatlinburg

Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River

Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River

Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
293 Parkway
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River in Gatlinburg

# 12 of 55 hotels in Gatlinburg
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristie from Cadillac, MI
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The balcony, breakfast & laundry facility
New comforters would be a nice touch & new toilet seats

It was an enjoyable stay

Solo Traveler
Julia from Louisville, KY
April 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the balcony overlooking the water where you could sit and read.
The noise from all the cars on the road right outside the hotel was a little bothersome.

The room was very clean and staff very friendly and helpful. The walk was not bad into town, and trolley stop was very close.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Skokie, IL
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Randi from Indianapolis, IN
March 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very easy to find. I liked the private balcony over looking the river.
There was only one elevator and it was slow and the parking lot was small, but other than that I really liked the hotel and was glad we booked this one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Union Grove, AL
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The balcony, the river view and the covered parking
The beds did not sleep well at all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
March 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was great and had access to the river if you wanted to fish. the room was very clean when we arrived and the staff was very friendly
They were slow with maid service. I left early in the morning and was gone until almost 4 in the afternoon. when I returned I still did not have clean towels or sheets
Couple
Debra from North Olmsted, OH
March 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was great and the view excellent. Great location.
This room is close to the road, traffic noise can be distracting to light sleepers.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Lake Park, IL
March 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
As driving in to town we were worried that we weren't actually going to be onthe river since we saw so many hotels advertise yet they were not however this llocation blew our mind away
Kinda smelled like smoke but we just left the back door open

Its in a great location you can walk to downtown and avoid all the parking fees plus it can get very crowded to even drive over there. Everyone was niceand breakfast is aamazing!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location.
Had trouble getting all the doors in the room to latch.

It was only a 5-10 minute walk to downtown Gatlinburg. The staff was very nice and helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
March 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The quality of the breakfast, the balcony and views of the river, and the friendliness and knowledge of the front desk personnel.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg