Comfort Inn Olive Branch

Comfort Inn Olive Branch

Comfort Inn Olive Branch Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
7049 Enterprise Drive
Olive Branch, MS 38654

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Olive Branch in Olive Branch

# 7 of 10 hotels in Olive Branch
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Olive Branch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Olive Branch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Olive Branch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, MS
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
The night before we arrived the electricity went off. It was on when we checked in. The next morning it went back off. The staff gave no indication that it would be off. If they had, we would have been able to take showers and eat breakfast before.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Bathroom wasn't updated room was too small
Couple
April from Tiplersville, MS
May 29, 2017
Couple
5.0
The location was an excellent location.
Yes the room and the wifi service wasn't working properly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miltona, MN
May 1, 2017
Couple
6.0
older but good comfort. close to freeway but street and parking lot was old and rough....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellisville, MS
April 26, 2017
Couple
7.0
Good location. Safe
The floor was sticky in the bathroom. The sheets were rough and uncomfortable
Business Traveler
Phillip from Dallas, TX
July 22, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was polite and very helpful.
It was all quaint and quiet.
Couple
Melissa from Spring, TX
May 9, 2016
Couple
2.0
Nothing but the location.
The room was very dirty and nasty. We found hair on the towels and sheets. The shower head was disgusting! The room was small and didn't feel comfortable at all. The staff was not friendly and helpful.
Group Traveler
Ricardo from Plano, TX
September 8, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Hendersonville, TN
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The reviews scared me a bit, but it was clean, the staff was nice, and breakfast was great.
The only thing I noticed was the bath/shower didn't have any holders for things like soap and shampoo in it. All there was were tub edges. Maybe it was just an oversite when they redid it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Madison, AL
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was a good price for the room size and comfort.
The cig smell in the lobby and the lack of soft close doors. We heard door slams all night. Did not rest well because of all the noise from the door slams.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Olive Branch
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Olive Branch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.