Comfort Inn Olive Branch

Comfort Inn Olive Branch

Comfort Inn Olive Branch Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
7049 Enterprise Drive
Olive Branch, MS 38654

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Olive Branch in Olive Branch

# 8 of 10 hotels in Olive Branch
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Olive Branch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Olive Branch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Olive Branch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ricardo from Plano, TX
September 8, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Hendersonville, TN
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The reviews scared me a bit, but it was clean, the staff was nice, and breakfast was great.
The only thing I noticed was the bath/shower didn't have any holders for things like soap and shampoo in it. All there was were tub edges. Maybe it was just an oversite when they redid it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Madison, AL
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was a good price for the room size and comfort.
The cig smell in the lobby and the lack of soft close doors. We heard door slams all night. Did not rest well because of all the noise from the door slams.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
There were several things that were unacceptable first the bed cover had stains. The telephone did not work maintenance brought a replacement it also did not work. The WiFi was spotty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
August 26, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Northport, AL
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

You can tell that they have tried to update; however, the bathroom was really small, a light was out, there were places where hooks had been that weren't patched up, etc. The pool didn't look very clean. The front desk employee was nice and tried to be helpful. Overall, the room was pretty clean and fine for one night, but have stayed at nicer hotels in the same area for the same price. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Perry, IA
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location was great. Hot breakfast was good. Friendly staff.
They booked me into a king smoking instead of 2 queen non smoking room. Clerk got us into a king that wasn't too bad on the smell.

Door didn't latch all the way and outside door latch broken completely. We had a light bulb out in the bathroom when we arrived and no one could find a replacement. The maid and I ended up taking one from a room they were cleaning. The light in the entry flickered the whole time it was on. Although it sound like a lot, overall it was a good stay.

Solo Traveler
Donna from Adamsville, TN
October 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
staff and breakfast were great.
was not the type of room I expected.

It was an average hotel room.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanceville, AL
October 23, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff, location and breakfast
No

Friendly staff, great location, good breakfast, exactly as expected.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
May 29, 2013
Senior Travelers
4.0
The desk clerk lugged my wife's suitcase up the stairs because the hotel's elevator was broken.
I am too damn old to lug suitcases up the stairs. The hotel should give ground floor rooms to old men like me. Also, this particular Comfort Inn is run-down and getting threadbare. It needs a do-over.

Comfort Inns are normally really good. This particular Comfort Inn in Olive Branch, Mississippi - You might want to avoid this one.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Olive Branch
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Olive Branch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.