Comfort Inn Ogallala

Comfort Inn Ogallala

Comfort Inn Ogallala Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
110 Pony Express Rd.
Ogallala, NE 69153

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Ogallala in Ogallala

# 6 of 7 hotels in Ogallala
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Ogallala
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Ogallala
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Ogallala

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Peter from Roslyn Heights, NY
July 22, 2016
Senior Travelers
2.0
Maybe the location.
The hotel refuse to add one more bed to the existing one we booked. Their excuses are that the removable bed had running out. And later said that it is our own responsibility to mention ahead of time. we were forced to book another room at regular rate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anita from Goshen, IN
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was friendly and helpful
Verified Hotel Guest from Breckenridge, CO
July 17, 2016
5.0
Good breakfast, lots of selections such as waffles, yogurt, oatmeal, and good quality fruit. Location was good, very convenient and easy to access.
This hotel was listed as a 2.5 star hotel but was not up to standards of other 2.5 star hotels we visited on our trip. The carpet and furniture were old and the windows were dirty.
Couple
Jt from Omaha, NE
June 24, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
June 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, good breakfast.
Jeff from Chandler, AZ
May 20, 2016
3.0
The clerk at check in was really friendly. Had a headed pool and hit tub.
I got bed bugs and when I approached the young man about it he asked me if I wanted to check out. No apologies at all were given.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
May 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
They were in the process of a remodel. We received one of the almost completed rooms.
Exterior doors did not lock. Due to remodel, breakfast area was covered in remodel grit.
Business Traveler
Brian from Sargent, NE
May 1, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Margaret from Vacaville, CA
April 29, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Filthy, toilet running all night, diarrhea on toilet, toothpaste all over sink, door to outside did not lock, dirty sheets, found keys in one of the beds. Disgusting!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
April 1, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Great staff, clean indoor pool and hot tub, comfortable beds and pillows and huge hot breakfast! For the rate it was better than expected.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Ogallala
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Ogallala
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.