Fireside Inn & Suites Belfast

Fireside Inn & Suites Belfast in Belfast

Fireside Inn & Suites Belfast

Fireside Inn & Suites Belfast Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
159 Searsport Avenue
Belfast, ME 04915

Hotel Guest Rating for Fireside Inn & Suites Belfast in Belfast

# 2 of 5 hotels in Belfast
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fireside Inn & Suites Belfast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fireside Inn & Suites Belfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fireside Inn & Suites Belfast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericton, Canada
October 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rebecca from Tucson, AZ
October 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
All rooms facing the sea and a path to the beach
Breakfast was what you would get at a lower ranked hotel. Very ordinary.

Nice staff, good restaurant, comfortable room.

James from Richmond, ME
September 5, 2014
9.0
Good buffet election and variety of choice for breakfast. Restaurant was great and service excellent. Poll and hot tub were great and times open were adequate but could have been more accessible, ie. earlier morning swim and later swim time as well.
Odor in pipes in bathroom area when people in the floor above us used their facility the odor would linger and smell up our bathroom for awhile unless we used the ceiling fan to try and clear the smell.
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
August 26, 2014
10.0
staff friendly, clean and a great view
location, to far out

great restaurant, nice view of the water, very pleasant stay, we would definitely stay again

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the view was amazing, the rooms were clean and well stocked with toiletries, coffee, ect.
I could not find a negative thing about this hotel

The staff was helpful and friendly, rooms were clean

Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
August 7, 2014
9.0
The view was spectacular!!!!!
The boiler went down the last night we were there and we had to carry our toiletries all the way to the other side of the hotel on the lower level to shower in the morning. There was no compensation offered for our inconvenience.
William from Belvidere, NJ
August 7, 2014
8.0
Staff was lovely and view from room was beautiful...had a problem with first room we stayed in but staff very responsive and moved us to another room immediately...would stay there again
Breakfast was ok but nothing special
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
August 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
beautiful seaside setting and views
staff not trained in smiling hospitality
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeffersonville, IN
July 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sherrie from Clinton, MI
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The views of the ocean at the back of the hotel

The breakfast was very nice with many choice

Reviews of Fireside Inn & Suites Belfast
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fireside Inn & Suites Belfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg