Hotels in Belfast

Fireside Inn & Suites Belfast

Fireside Inn & Suites Belfast

Fireside Inn & Suites Belfast Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
159 Searsport Avenue
Belfast, ME 04915

Hotel Guest Rating for Fireside Inn & Suites Belfast in Belfast

# 2 of 4 hotels in Belfast
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fireside Inn & Suites Belfast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fireside Inn & Suites Belfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fireside Inn & Suites Belfast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman, ME
March 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Excellent staff Very inviting upon arrival. Good restaurant excellent service
Hot tub to small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Exeter, NH
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
View was great, dog friendly as well.
Breakfast was so busy that the staff wasn't able to keep up with refilling.

Great place, great value.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke, MA
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
ocean view, walkout patio, pool, hot tub, whoopie pies and homemade cookies at check-in, really good free breakfast, staff helpful and enthusiastic
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Masardis, ME
February 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
outstanding view from the room, delicious breakfast, great coastal location
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Rachel from Fall River, MA
November 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
cleanliness
no stores around

everything was clean, including the bathroom, view was amazing. continental breakfast was awesome and plenty to choose from. restaurant delicious and affordable. best hotel I have stayed in in a longtime.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitman, MA
November 12, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The view was beautiful! The food at the restaurant was delicious and the entertainment was great!
Couple
Nancy from Benton, PA
November 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
Each room has a great view of the ocean!

Loved this hotel! Great room, great view, staff was very friendly and helpful...enjoyed the stay and will certainly stay here in the future when in the Belfast area!

Couple
Nancy from Benton, PA
November 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
I love that fact that each room has a beautiful view (large window and balcony) of the water!

Really great hotel, I will stay there the next time I'm in the Belfast area...love the fact that every room has a view of the water! Staff very helpful, and a nice breakfast. thanks!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookline, MA
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was a nice size and it had a balcony that looked out over the ocean and front lawn.
Nope, everything was good and the people were very friendly.

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel, all the rooms face the ocean and and their nice expansive lawn. The people at the front desk were friendly and the breakfast in the morning was very nice. Overall I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Couple
Debbie from Summit, MS
September 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
The views are great. Wonderful breakfast each day. Staff is very accommodating. Nice rooms and comfortable beds.. we would be happy to go back!
It is just dated, but does not effect the function.

We were very happy there for our four days in Belfast. There are some nice looking bed and breakfast locations, but we enjoyed our accomodations very much. We were traveling with another couple and they had the same feelings.

Reviews of Fireside Inn & Suites Belfast
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fireside Inn & Suites Belfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg