Comfort Inn Oak Ridge

Comfort Inn Oak Ridge in Oak Ridge

Comfort Inn Oak Ridge

Comfort Inn Oak Ridge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
433 South Rutgers Avenue
Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Oak Ridge in Oak Ridge

# 5 of 6 hotels in Oak Ridge
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Oak Ridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Oak Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Oak Ridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Peggy from Atlanta, GA
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
William from Union, KY
April 8, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
New facility, I think. At least it looked that way.
All was fine.

Nice hotel for the price. Very clean and new looking. The location was great for my travel to Oak Ridge National Labs.

Senior Travelers
Bill from Bainbridge Island, WA
June 13, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0
Breakfast, mostly sound proof.
No towels in bath, noisy AC.

Good value for the money, a little cheaply built ( one elevator ), getting a little rough around the edges ( aging ).

Solo Traveler
John from Pinson, AL
November 9, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
clean, friendly, up to date
billing was confusing in conjunction with priceline and hotel's own billing attempt

Good location, clean, friendly. Breakfast is stated to start on weekends at 7AM by signage and staff. Actually opened at 6AM. Good breakfast staff with good food options. Room was all I could ask for. Comfortable bed. Well lit clean parking area. No coffee pot in the room however there was a coffee maker, just no pot. Pretty hard to beat in this price range.

Couple
Rachel from Buhl, AL
November 5, 2011
Couple
1.0
Nothing! I will never use a comfort inn again..last of 4 visits to a comfort inn!
Was overcharged after paying months in advance. room not cleaned
2 days. hotel gave tried to give room away 2nd day. etc.

Worst hotel ever no management on site to complain to.. paid in advance for 4 nights.. credit card charged on 2nd day for a night in error.. room had someone else's shirt over chair when we walked in 1st day. Room not cleaned x 2 days had to get ugly just to get towels to take a bath.. then staff gave room to another quest had claimed 2hrs after I had complain that room wasn't cleaned for 2nd day and no towels that they had me a checked out.. Have spoke to district manager who just makes excuses for stupid hotel staff. still waiting for refund .. this is 4 time and last to stay a comfort inn.. Will tell everyone about my bad experience and have. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Robert from Oak Ridge, TN
November 3, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly
reservation said 2pm but actual was 3pm, not huge but ..

was nice clean and convienent to the area

Couple
Sharon from Hopkinsville, KY
October 20, 2011
Couple
10.0
Clean and comfortable.

GREAT Hotel would definitely stay there again!

Couple
Jessica from Chattanooga, TN
September 20, 2011
Couple
10.0
The look of the room.
Nothing!

It was great! Exactly what we needed and very nice! Great location!

Couple
Dan from Collierville, TN
September 14, 2011
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, clean, great basic accommodations
Double beds are too small, egg/bacon quality at breakfast somewhat lacking

Great clean friendly landing spot for a short weekend trip.

Solo Traveler
Josh from Smyrna, GA
September 9, 2010
Solo Traveler
7.0
In a good location
There was only one ice maker per 2 floors.

It was not too far off the highway and in a nice location. Not too bad rooms, however, the pillows were uncomfortable.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Oak Ridge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Oak Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg