Comfort Inn Northeast Markham

Comfort Inn Northeast Markham in Markham

Comfort Inn Northeast Markham

Comfort Inn Northeast Markham Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
8330 Woodbine Ave
Markham, ON L3R 2N8
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Northeast Markham in Markham

# 8 of 14 hotels in Markham
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Northeast Markham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Northeast Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Northeast Markham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Angela from Montreal, Canada
September 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The non-smoking room is clean and pretty new. Except the air conditioning was a bit noisy and too cold, the rest are actually better than our expectation! The free breakfast was soso but what else you can expect for this price and quality!
Never knew the hotel was that big.... it's a bit of a long walk if your room is situated in the back of the hotel. The smoking room that our friends had were much older than the non-smoking room that we had.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Braintree, MA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Kitchen/Dining area was too small for amount of guests. Very crowded at breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
August 12, 2014
5.0

I booked a 3-start hotel. This hotel is rated at 2.5 stars and it should not have been on the 3-star list. If I had known this was the hotel I was getting, I would have booked a Howard Johnson which was $10 cheaper and at a more convenient location, and I would also get rewards points towards a free stay.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orleans, Canada
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ville Mont Royal, Canada
August 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
breakfast
no elevator already comment on last trip this is my second stay ask for groud floor, they said all sold out !!!( both time, allright !)

ok, depend on what you expected

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Moncton, Canada
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I loved the free breakfast. Great healthy selection....well stocked.
I had called the day I booked to request 2 double beds and was told i could have this. When I arrived, no note had been made and I had a king bed and pullout which was not ideal for the traveling party. i was offered 2 double beds for my 2nd and 3rd night

Friendly staff. Clean room. Awesome free breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Kingston, Canada
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The indoor pool and north of city location.
The dining room was too small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
July 14, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Xinhong from Toronto, Canada
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Xinhong from Toronto, Canada
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Northeast Markham
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Northeast Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg