Hotels in Spokane

Comfort Inn North Spokane

Comfort Inn North Spokane

Comfort Inn North Spokane Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
7111 N Division
Spokane, WA 99208

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn North Spokane in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn North Spokane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn North Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn North Spokane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jason from Winthrop, WA
April 12, 2014
Couple
3.0
The staff was helpful and apologetic regarding the theft.
Our car was broken into in the parking lot and ski equipment was stolen!!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, WA
April 1, 2014
6.0
When we checked in the lady at the front desk told us we had a smoking room. We didn't request a smoking room when we booked the room. They were all full so we were stuck with it. The smell wad bad. I think being we booked through priceline they gave us

What was left over. This was supposed to be a nice getaway for my husband and I but being sick with a smoking room ruined part of it.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Creek, NV
March 29, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Charles A from Waterville, WA
March 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Large spacious room. Comfortable bed. Clean!
Slight musty odor in the hallway of the floor we were on (lower)

I was surprised by the size of the room and the comfortable feel. Got a good price also!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Castlegar, Canada
March 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location! Friendly front office staff, very helpful except for one employee who worked the evening shift.
The room was filthy. Screen was broken, heating/air unit I wouldn't even turn on-afraid to breathe in what was in it..walls were filthy, hair clumps in tub drain (not ours), mattress protector and bed skirt had massive stains on it. pillows had no cases

I don't mind staying in an older hotel but the room was absolutely filthy. It smelled funny, the windows were dirty, screen was broken, stains on sheets, booger on the headboard, lamp had drip stains, walls filthy, hair in drains, toys found under dresser....breakfast was fine but room is so tiny that everyone was bumping into each other and there was no where to sit. would never stay here again...highly disappointing. Front desk staff were very helpful and friendly except for one gent who hit on the 15 year old girls. Lots of parking. Great location ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, free breakfast, and great house cleaning in rooms
Fitness Center and Sauna should be less sketchy. Sauna had an ant problem as well.

Generally, I liked it!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salmo, Canada
February 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location to shopping area.
It smelled like animals had stayed in the room (yuk). The air conditioner/ heat was noisy and not working well.

Don't think we will stay he again.

Couple
Eileen from Medicine Hat, Canada
January 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were welcoming at the front desk. The room was comfortable, spacious and exactly what two weary travellers needed. Breakfast was fabulous with a good variety of items to choose from. Internet service worked great.
Not a thing.. everything was high quality and above expectations for the price. Keep it up.
Couple
Karen from Brewster, WA
November 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
The front desk staff and the lobby. They went all out with the Halloween decorations.
Business Traveler
William from Spokane, WA
October 14, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0

The room was clean and quiet. No frills, but great for the price.

Reviews of Comfort Inn North Spokane
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn North Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg