Comfort Inn North Spokane

Comfort Inn North Spokane in Spokane

Comfort Inn North Spokane

Comfort Inn North Spokane Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
7111 N Division
Spokane, WA 99208

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn North Spokane in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn North Spokane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn North Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn North Spokane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Timothy from Kennewick, WA
November 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
The price
They used a bad smelling soap and stuff and it smelt like they used the same scent for air freshener . In my opinion it stunk pretty bad.

The hotel was being remodeled and the room didn't have a night stand and seemed as if it was missing furniture

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Orofino, ID
October 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
The staff was pleasant; they were nice about changing us to a room on the main level where stairs were a minimum; the windows to our room opened - enjoyed the fresh air; the bed was comfortable
No refrigerator nor microwave - was surprised to find they had no elevator. Breakfast area was very small and crowded, had to share tables.

An old hotel, but not bad for the price

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cle Elum, WA
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The front desk was open 24 hours.
The sheets and towels were thin.

I feel that the cost was a little high for the location.

Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
September 9, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Seattle, WA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The bed was comfortable and I was thankful for a last minute booking!
It smelled like smoke even tho we had a non smoking room. Also, while it looked clean, there was a shampoo bottle kid in the shower drain and a soap wrapper on the little ledge in the corner of the shower

Breakfast options were nice, tiny space tho.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The staff was friendly and accomodating.
The hotel is showing it's age is run down. The continental breakfast area is so small that we had to take our breakfast to our room to eat because it was so crowded and there was not any place for us to sit to eat.

A 1 -2 star hotel at most. Parking is free and there is adequate parking. Free internet is provided; however, if you need to use the hotel computer, there is one computer located in the corner of the front lobby with not much room to sit of others are sitting on the couches surrounding the computer (so no privacy at all). The continental breakfast is adequate. Cereals, muffins, oatmeal and sauages/eggs. The room is so small that you could barely walk in to get your food and we couldn't eat in there. There were people eating out in the lobby area. We chose to eat in our room. ...read more

Couple
Lee from Richland, WA
July 30, 2014
Couple
2.0
location
I'm 71 and there were at least 10 steps to everywhere or a quarter mile hike thru the building!!!!!! Staff too young, inexperienced and oblivious. No ref. or microwave. TV selections very limited, 5 channels worth watching.

Free breakfast area with seating for a dozen patrons at best; slightly wider than the hallway!

Couple
Alan from Trail, Canada
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
pet friendly, nice breakfast, and 24 hour pool, hottub, and exercise facility
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, Canada
June 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Did not like the parking arrangement. We were given a handicapped room and were not allowed to park in the handicapped spot for the room.
Couple
Donald from Denver, CO
June 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Convenience to the relative we were visiting.
It is old and somewhat unkept.
Reviews of Comfort Inn North Spokane
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn North Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg