Comfort Inn North Spokane

Comfort Inn North Spokane

Comfort Inn North Spokane Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
7111 N Division
Spokane, WA 99208

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn North Spokane in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn North Spokane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn North Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn North Spokane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
July 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Most of the people were friendly
We had no hot water at all in our room they told us that you had to let the water run for 10-15 mins for it to get hot and the breakfast was cold I know it's free but eggs in a warmer and sausage the same were as cold as the water
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
March 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The whole experience. The hotel hallways, carpet & room were filthy, extremely in poor condition, obvious water damages on ceiling, bathroom & walls & stunk. I slept in my clothes, awoken 3x during nite, after 2 hrs sleep awoke by carpenters next door !
Couple
Bruce from Salt Lake City, UT
March 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was nice, staff very attentive when I complained about a brunt wiring smell.
Room was dated, but the hotel was in the middle of a remodel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prineville, OR
March 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff, starting at the check-in desk we're exceptionally friendly and efficient. The lady working the breakfast buffet really did a great job of keeping everything cleaned, well stocked and moving.
They are in a state of remodel which is ok. Our room had already been completed and was nice. Would suggest they clean winter off the back entries. Would enhance our 1st impression and would not require that much time to complete.
Senior Travelers
Victoria from Castlegar, Canada
March 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
location, staff, breakfast and friendliness of other guests
we are seniors and hotel was totally booked as a result of a basketball tourney - that is great as i love sports. We did not request it but we were given a room with a hot tub. Of interest the hot tub was very dirty and the jets had not been cleaned.
Couple
Brian from Oliver, Canada
February 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
One of the side doors near our room was not operational
Group Traveler
Amber from Mcminnville, OR
February 20, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was great and the staff were very friendly. They allowed us to check in early after an 8 hour drive which we were so thankful for. We enjoyed the free breakfast in the mornings and the gym, pool, hot tub, and sauna were great.
The hotel is near some great places to eat but a good drive to downtown and Gonzaga.

Overall, the hotel was really great for the star level. The room was clean and the staff were nice. No complaints.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Moses Lake, WA
January 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Convience to shopping, quiet, adequate safe, parking to entrances.
bathroom fixtures not working properly, ie "just jiggle the handle and it will fill and then yu can flush"missing light bulbs
Couple
Timothy from Kennewick, WA
November 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
The price
They used a bad smelling soap and stuff and it smelt like they used the same scent for air freshener . In my opinion it stunk pretty bad.

The hotel was being remodeled and the room didn't have a night stand and seemed as if it was missing furniture

Reviews of Comfort Inn North Spokane
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn North Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.