Comfort Inn North Spokane

Comfort Inn North Spokane in Spokane

Comfort Inn North Spokane

Comfort Inn North Spokane Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
7111 N Division
Spokane, WA 99208

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn North Spokane in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn North Spokane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn North Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn North Spokane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, Canada
June 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Did not like the parking arrangement. We were given a handicapped room and were not allowed to park in the handicapped spot for the room.
Couple
Donald from Denver, CO
June 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Convenience to the relative we were visiting.
It is old and somewhat unkept.
Couple
Michael from Hillsboro, OR
June 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The breakfast had a nice variety of options.
The television did not have a clear picture. There was not a full range of channels from which to choose. There was no channel ID on the screen. The closed caption option had to be re-set each time the channel was changed. No directory of HBO programs.

It is in a good location. The room was a little run down but it was fairly clean. The staff was nice and was eager to meet our needs.

Couple
Jason from Winthrop, WA
April 12, 2014
Couple
3.0
The staff was helpful and apologetic regarding the theft.
Our car was broken into in the parking lot and ski equipment was stolen!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, free breakfast, and great house cleaning in rooms
Fitness Center and Sauna should be less sketchy. Sauna had an ant problem as well.

Generally, I liked it!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salmo, Canada
February 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location to shopping area.
It smelled like animals had stayed in the room (yuk). The air conditioner/ heat was noisy and not working well.

Don't think we will stay he again.

Couple
Eileen from Medicine Hat, Canada
January 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were welcoming at the front desk. The room was comfortable, spacious and exactly what two weary travellers needed. Breakfast was fabulous with a good variety of items to choose from. Internet service worked great.
Not a thing.. everything was high quality and above expectations for the price. Keep it up.
Couple
Karen from Brewster, WA
November 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
The front desk staff and the lobby. They went all out with the Halloween decorations.
Couple
Dayle from Eugene, OR
August 26, 2013
Couple
2.0
The decor in the main entrance and the rooms was nice, but the outside and the halls were very rundown/seedy. The location was okay, but a little further from downtown than I planned on.
The staff were not helpful. The pool was SURROUNDED by people smoking (Yuck!). The rooms needed some minor maintenance.

I was worried when I first arrived at this hotel, because the outside was very rundown/seedy looking, but the entry was actually quite nice. I proceeded to get my room key (2nd floor), however there are 3 floors and no elevator. Thinking I was on the first floor (main entrance) I stepped over to the stairs next to check-in and proceeded to go up while the receptionist watched me go. She failed to mention that the 'main level' is actual marked as the second floor and simply watched as I went to the "third floor", got lost, and had to come back down to find my room. If the receptionist had stopped me before I went up the stairs or given me proper directions I would have been in a much better mood. The halls are dimly lit and stunk of old cigarette smoke (this place probably hasn't been non-smoking for long). The room was decent, but the AC unit was antiquated and very loud. The TP holder was also falling out of the wall and the toilet seat was missing a bolt (or at least it was VERY loose), so it would slide around when you sat on it. The bed and linens were comfortable though, and I did get a good nights sleep. I walked past the pool on the way to my car the night I arrived and found several kids in the pool with 8 or so adults surrounding it smoking (talk about second hand smoke...). That was not he hotel's fault, but it was still disturbing none the less. Checkout was quick and easy. ...read more

Couple
Brenda from Castlegar, Canada
May 25, 2013
Couple
2.0
no nothing run down dump
couldnt get hardly any hot water shower and even to wash hands no fridge or micro wave

dark and dingy

Reviews of Comfort Inn North Spokane
(1 - 10 of 13 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 30 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn North Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg