Comfort Inn North Spokane

Comfort Inn North Spokane

Comfort Inn North Spokane Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
7111 N Division
Spokane, WA 99208

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn North Spokane in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn North Spokane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn North Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn North Spokane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
July 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean
Couple
Bruce from Salt Lake City, UT
March 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was nice, staff very attentive when I complained about a brunt wiring smell.
Room was dated, but the hotel was in the middle of a remodel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prineville, OR
March 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff, starting at the check-in desk we're exceptionally friendly and efficient. The lady working the breakfast buffet really did a great job of keeping everything cleaned, well stocked and moving.
They are in a state of remodel which is ok. Our room had already been completed and was nice. Would suggest they clean winter off the back entries. Would enhance our 1st impression and would not require that much time to complete.
Couple
Brian from Oliver, Canada
February 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
One of the side doors near our room was not operational
Couple
Timothy from Kennewick, WA
November 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
The price
They used a bad smelling soap and stuff and it smelt like they used the same scent for air freshener . In my opinion it stunk pretty bad.

The hotel was being remodeled and the room didn't have a night stand and seemed as if it was missing furniture

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cle Elum, WA
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The front desk was open 24 hours.
The sheets and towels were thin.

I feel that the cost was a little high for the location.

Couple
Lee from Richland, WA
July 30, 2014
Couple
2.0
location
I'm 71 and there were at least 10 steps to everywhere or a quarter mile hike thru the building!!!!!! Staff too young, inexperienced and oblivious. No ref. or microwave. TV selections very limited, 5 channels worth watching.

Free breakfast area with seating for a dozen patrons at best; slightly wider than the hallway!

Couple
Alan from Trail, Canada
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
pet friendly, nice breakfast, and 24 hour pool, hottub, and exercise facility
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, Canada
June 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Did not like the parking arrangement. We were given a handicapped room and were not allowed to park in the handicapped spot for the room.
Couple
Donald from Denver, CO
June 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Convenience to the relative we were visiting.
It is old and somewhat unkept.
Reviews of Comfort Inn North Spokane
(1 - 10 of 16 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 32 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn North Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.