Comfort Inn North Spokane

Comfort Inn North Spokane in Spokane

Comfort Inn North Spokane

Comfort Inn North Spokane Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
7111 N Division
Spokane, WA 99208

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn North Spokane in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn North Spokane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn North Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn North Spokane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cle Elum, WA
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The front desk was open 24 hours.
The sheets and towels were thin.

I feel that the cost was a little high for the location.

Couple
Lee from Richland, WA
July 30, 2014
Couple
2.0
location
I'm 71 and there were at least 10 steps to everywhere or a quarter mile hike thru the building!!!!!! Staff too young, inexperienced and oblivious. No ref. or microwave. TV selections very limited, 5 channels worth watching.

Free breakfast area with seating for a dozen patrons at best; slightly wider than the hallway!

Couple
Alan from Trail, Canada
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
pet friendly, nice breakfast, and 24 hour pool, hottub, and exercise facility
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, Canada
June 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Did not like the parking arrangement. We were given a handicapped room and were not allowed to park in the handicapped spot for the room.
Couple
Donald from Denver, CO
June 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Convenience to the relative we were visiting.
It is old and somewhat unkept.
Couple
Michael from Hillsboro, OR
June 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The breakfast had a nice variety of options.
The television did not have a clear picture. There was not a full range of channels from which to choose. There was no channel ID on the screen. The closed caption option had to be re-set each time the channel was changed. No directory of HBO programs.

It is in a good location. The room was a little run down but it was fairly clean. The staff was nice and was eager to meet our needs.

Couple
Jason from Winthrop, WA
April 12, 2014
Couple
3.0
The staff was helpful and apologetic regarding the theft.
Our car was broken into in the parking lot and ski equipment was stolen!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, free breakfast, and great house cleaning in rooms
Fitness Center and Sauna should be less sketchy. Sauna had an ant problem as well.

Generally, I liked it!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salmo, Canada
February 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location to shopping area.
It smelled like animals had stayed in the room (yuk). The air conditioner/ heat was noisy and not working well.

Don't think we will stay he again.

Couple
Eileen from Medicine Hat, Canada
January 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were welcoming at the front desk. The room was comfortable, spacious and exactly what two weary travellers needed. Breakfast was fabulous with a good variety of items to choose from. Internet service worked great.
Not a thing.. everything was high quality and above expectations for the price. Keep it up.
Reviews of Comfort Inn North Spokane
(1 - 10 of 14 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 33 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn North Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg