Ramada Spokane

Ramada Spokane

Ramada Spokane Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
7111 North Division Street
Spokane, WA 99208

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Spokane in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Spokane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Spokane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Katrina from Penticton, Canada
July 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
Don't stay here Was supposed to be a non smoking room but it reeked of smoke, there was no screen in the window and the air conditioning barely worked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Heron, MT
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Rooms were off the main road. Cutting traffic noise.
The breakfest area too small. Staff did open second area when saw that a crowd had formed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
February 25, 2016
Couple
6.0
Close by + very clean.
Guests upstairs tromped around until very late at night; would ask next time for top floor room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coulee City, WA
February 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Helpful front desk clerk! Bed was awesome! Flamin Joe's was great to be able to walk to and have awesome food and drinks!! Their staff was absolutely amazing!!! Will definitely go back!
The only problem we had was there was no ice on the 2nd floor. Machine empty. Older place, will need some TLC. lots of soft spots in the floor.
Couple
Ryan from Lewiston, ID
September 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved everything
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
July 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean
Couple
Bruce from Salt Lake City, UT
March 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was nice, staff very attentive when I complained about a brunt wiring smell.
Room was dated, but the hotel was in the middle of a remodel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prineville, OR
March 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff, starting at the check-in desk we're exceptionally friendly and efficient. The lady working the breakfast buffet really did a great job of keeping everything cleaned, well stocked and moving.
They are in a state of remodel which is ok. Our room had already been completed and was nice. Would suggest they clean winter off the back entries. Would enhance our 1st impression and would not require that much time to complete.
Couple
Brian from Oliver, Canada
February 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
One of the side doors near our room was not operational
Couple
Timothy from Kennewick, WA
November 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
The price
They used a bad smelling soap and stuff and it smelt like they used the same scent for air freshener . In my opinion it stunk pretty bad.

The hotel was being remodeled and the room didn't have a night stand and seemed as if it was missing furniture

Reviews of Ramada Spokane
(1 - 10 of 12 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 30 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.