Ramada Spokane

Ramada Spokane

Ramada Spokane Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
7111 North Division Street
Spokane, WA 99208

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Spokane in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Spokane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Spokane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tonasket, WA
August 22, 2016
Couple
5.0
The price
The room felt dingy and there was a list of issues with the room ranging from electrical to Plumbing that I gave to the checkout person.
Couple
Richard from Clancy, MT
August 10, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelley, ID
August 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
It's location. was 30 minutes from search site Noisy street traffic during the night
Solo Traveler
Peggy from Pomeroy, WA
August 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved staying at the Ramada. It was conveniently located and the staff and room were excellent. They were so helpful and friendly, I will definitely stay there again.
No
Solo Traveler
Peggy from Pomeroy, WA
July 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Conveniently located and well maintained. The staff was great and so helpful, always ready to lend a hand if needed.
Couple
Katrina from Penticton, Canada
July 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
Don't stay here Was supposed to be a non smoking room but it reeked of smoke, there was no screen in the window and the air conditioning barely worked.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
June 18, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
It was a place to lay my head not at all a three star more like a 2 star hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, WA
June 15, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
This location is close to many restaurants and shopping areas. We mainly stay here because it is close to family.
There is no elevator and is difficult to get around with older people and those with limited mobility. The room said it was non-smoking but it definitely smelled liked smoke. My bed was rather broken but was ok once I pushed against the wall for stability
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Heron, MT
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Rooms were off the main road. Cutting traffic noise.
The breakfest area too small. Staff did open second area when saw that a crowd had formed.
Samantha from Spokane Valley, WA
March 15, 2016
9.0
Great
None
Reviews of Ramada Spokane
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.