Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach

Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach

Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1755 Us 17 North
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach

# 13 of 34 hotels in North Myrtle Beach
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tina from Bunker Hill, WV
July 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
A continental breakfast the staff was friendly the room was clean overall it was fantastic
Finally thing I did not like was that the maid service came in and cleaned our room and left no towels for us to clean up from the beach
Couple
Albert from Gastonia, NC
July 15, 2015
Couple
3.0
The time that we were not there.
Almost everything about the experience. The air conditioner did not work. The smell in the halls were awful. Just very unwelcoming overall.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, NC
July 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Friendly and helpful staff. The rooms were very clean.
The A/C was not working well, a little moisture.The refrigerator was not up to performance either.
Couple
Amanda from Lilesville, NC
June 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
Reasonable pricing and still clean and nice room.
No complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cytheria from Kingsland, GA
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool. Room was clean and neat.Close to the beach.
Pool lacked decor and comfort. For the days I wanted to lounge poolside I really couldn't.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Etobicoke, Canada
June 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was spacious, new bathroom, large, king size bed, clean, no smoking in room, reception staff very helpful and pleasant, very comfortable especially coming from Canada, lots of stores, easy to access roads
Because i ordered online, i couldnt qualify for the $50 gift card after staying, this is my 2nd hotel by choice hotel groups on this vacation, that told me i didnt qualify,I stayed at Comfort Inn in Niagara Fall in May and then 2 more this vacation.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
May 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
the hotel itself it did not have any towels and wash clothes they have to come to the room to get the dirty towels and wash and then give you the towels and washcloths back they did not have any clean linen for the customers
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
May 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
May 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location was excellent. It was good to be close to the beach and quality restaurants.
The smell of smoke permeated the entire floor on which I stayed.

The staff was warm and welcoming. The room was not very clean, and the smell of smoke was almost unbearable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Rooms and halls smelled as cigarette on the second floor, ashtrays for business places next to entry doorway
Reviews of Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.