Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach

Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach

Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1755 Us 17 North
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach

# 14 of 85 hotels in North Myrtle Beach
Based on 175 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Juanita from Gurnee, IL
July 23, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakhurst, NJ
July 18, 2016
Couple
6.0
Close proximity to beach and free breakfast.
Air conditioner did not work efficiently so room was not comfortable and carpet was damp due to this. Room had a weird odor that probably was due to that too. Aldo on our last day. We noticed a leak under the sink.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hardeeville, SC
June 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
the bed was comfortable in the room was clean
Poor breakfast selection. The staff at the front desk were nice but the breakfast lady was really rude and pushed my son out of the way because he didn't make a waffle right still waiting for the manager to contact me about that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mint Hill, NC
June 18, 2016
Couple
7.0
Excellent value. Responsive staff. Close to shopping, restaurants and where we needed to be. Free Wi-Fi worked great.
Full American breakfast was advertised but they had "changed suppliers" two weeks before and gotten NO delivery so there was very little available our first morning. Guests were repeatedly encouraged by the woman working the breakfast area to complain.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
2 beds in room and spacious bathroom
a little drive from beach
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
That it was clean and close to my family
The front desk telephone etiquette when I called to find out where the hotel was.
Couple
Thomas from Easton, PA
March 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location/value
room had a funky smell...nothing a cheap air freshener couldnt handle
Couple
Vanessa from Summerville, SC
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location
Curtains flying affected the heat distribution
Noel from Ridgeway, VA
December 10, 2015
10.0
Everything was clean..its getting a bit old but is still a great place to stay. Breakfast is great except For the eggs and sausage which are prepared in microwave i believe as the. Eggs were runny and the sausage is so pale as to look raw.
See above
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bennington, VT
November 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location. Clean. Convient
All things OK.
Reviews of Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.