Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach

Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach

Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach

Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1755 Us 17 North
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach

# 13 of 34 hotels in North Myrtle Beach
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lucama, NC
February 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
The staff was very friendly and the room had everything we could want. The breakfast was good and had more to offer than I expected. It was conveniently located to the things we wanted to do.
The building was definitely showing its age, as evidenced by the carpet in the hallways. You could tell that it hadn't always been non-smoking, but the room didn't smell smoky. The thing we liked least though was that there is no elevator.
Business Traveler
Michael from Brunswick, MD
February 5, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
helpful staff and comforting environment
a little debris from remodel

overall, great expereince

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincolnton, NC
January 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Couldn't ask for a better room for the rate. Staff was friendly. I would definitely stay again.
Couple
Shanda from Tabor City, NC
January 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The soft pillows and the nice bed ,the view of the beach was nice
The cold bathroom floor
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irmo, SC
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Economy
The first floor hallway reeked of cigarette smoke

The accommodations were okay for the rate

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carolina Shores, NC
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The location is convenient
The hallways had trash in them, there is no elevator.... yes thats right no elevator. The room and public spaces smelled like stale cigarette smoke, oh yes there was no elevator!
Couple
Susie from Monroe, NC
December 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Price. Location.
No elevator. Left room around 11 AM, and when we returned, the room had not been touched by housekeeping.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wake Forest, NC
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The Breakfast (which the eggs were tasty, light and fluffy), and free parking. The internet would sometimes
The internet would sometimes go down or out, but over all it was good.
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkin, NC
October 3, 2014
9.0
This hotel went beyond my expectations for the price. Clean rooms very friendly staff and convenient location. Quiet area.

I would definitely stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Butner, NC
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was in a good area to get to the beach, price was good, staff was excellent, breakfast was good, room bed was clean.
the plugins are wore out, nothing wouldn't stay plugin, the smell of the room, such as a mild wet carpet smell but can tell it had been clean but still had a little wet carpet odor.
Reviews of Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg