Hotels in North Myrtle Beach

Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach

Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach

Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1755 Us 17 North
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach

# 11 of 34 hotels in North Myrtle Beach
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Willis from Phila, PA
December 3, 2013
Couple
5.0
location only, just a place to lay our heads
was promised a king-size bed,received a queen-sized that was more like a full-sized,married people are supposed to sleep together,not apart. my wife and i we're very disappointed. sleep was terrible woke up sore everyday,mattress too hard pillows too soft

i have nothing against the manager whatsoever,when you book and ask for king-size bed you should receive it .i thought that the first law of business is the customer is always right? especially on a mini vacation. your hotel was fine, in the near future honor the first law of business

Jonathan from Asheboro, NC
November 24, 2013
8.0
The overall price.was great!
The only downside being it was a non-smoking room. There were smoking rooms available but was unable to change the room due to priceline's stupid policy of NO CHANGES whatsoever . How difficult could it be? Especially since it

Extremely clean, super service at check in, very nice breakfast in the morning .

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Blountville, TN
October 18, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location
No

Very nice and clean. Breakfast was great and I appreciate coffee available anytime. Convenient to restaurants and shopping. Would love to stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kernersville, NC
August 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

I overpaid for this hotel on Priceline. Location was far from where we wanted to be.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ellen from Paris, TX
August 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff was very helpful and nice.
We were put in a smoking room. It was horrible. There was no elevator and we had to use the back entrance to get into the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bradley from Folsom, PA
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The breakfast was good.
Got stuck with a smoking room and the room smelled like an ashtray.

Half the hotel was smoking. I will not recommend any hotel that has smoking rooms. Nothing is worse than getting to a hotel late at night and having to sleep in a smelly room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
August 19, 2013
Couple
5.0
easy access from the highway
just didn't meet the star rating it was given but it was ok.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
August 19, 2013
9.0
The location and the hot breakfast.
The beds were tiny...were told they were queen smallest queen beds ever!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylorsville, NC
August 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Close to the beach and places to eat. Had a great breakfast. Staff friendly and helpful.
Our room was non-smoking; however, when you entered the second floor, the entire place smelled of smoke. Also, there was a lock on our window, that only allowed us to open it approx. 6 ". I am sure this is against fire code regulations.
Couple
Mark from Staunton, VA
August 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very clean room and attentive, friendly staff

I would stay Again At this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg