Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach

Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach

Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach

Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1755 Us 17 North
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach

# 12 of 36 hotels in North Myrtle Beach
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clementon, NJ
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendly staff and great breakfast selections.
Stains on room walls and on the bathroom door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Oceanside, NY
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Deborah from Sandy Hook, VA
August 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
the price
there was no one at the desk to check us in. we had to wait after driving 5 hours
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, Australia
August 13, 2014
7.0
No fuss hotel with everything you need and expect for this price
Breakfast could be better
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Good hot breakfast and friendly staff.
The room had a mold smell. Every time I would enter the room the smell would turn me and my family off. The carpet in the room was very old.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pataskala, OH
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
When we left
Dirty, run down and our room smelled so bad like cigarettes that we left after 8 minutes

It was awful!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartsdale, NY
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The hotel was very expensive (---/night) and the room had a bad odor. Our room was not cleaned and when we told the front desk they gave us towels but did not seem concerned. There was a flashing light all night in our room which kept us awake.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Kingsport, TN
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I enjoyed my very comfortable bed. They give you an option of a soft or firm pillow. The tv was a flat screen. The pool was clean. The lobby was a comfortable place to relax. And breakfast had a lot of selections.
The one thing i didnt like was that there was only one waffle maker. I never got to get one cause the line always took forever. They should definietly invest in another one. And i also didnt like that there wasnt an elevator.

The staff was very friendly, especially the lady that took care of breakfast. And the location was great. Only about 5 minutes from the beach. Two thumbs up.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
August 5, 2014
Couple
3.0
The room smelled of smoke and mildew. The hall way smelled bad too,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricky from Stokes, NC
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg