Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach

Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach

Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach

Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1755 Us 17 North
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach

# 11 of 39 hotels in North Myrtle Beach
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cara from Darlington, MD
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I was so happy because when I first walked into my room, all I smelled was clean!!!! It was awesome!

It completely met all of my expectations.

Couple
Michael from Quincy, MA
July 23, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Justin from Griffin, GA
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location was good and the beds were very comfortable.
Furniture and bathroom were worn and need updating. Then my check out bill was--- more than what I was quoted on the net when I made my reservation. Also, the 2nd floor hallways smelled like an ashtray, but my room didnt.

Comfort Inn in North Myrtle Beach. Breakfast was good, parking was good, hotel was quiet for the most part.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Candice from Cary, NC
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was in a nice quiet area, not a lot of traffic in and out. My kids really enjoyed the beach.
I was under the impression that the hotel would be closer to the beach, maybe in waking distrance, it is not.

When we arrived at the hotel the staff at the front desk was a little unwelcoming. Nothing to make me feel like my stay mattered to them. Once in the room the air was left on in the room so long that the window was completely fogged over and the floor around the unit and the table was wet. After we told housekeeping about it, someone was sent up to dry it but it never got dry.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kannapolis, NC
July 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
The shower was a little worn.
Kim from Goodview, VA
July 9, 2014
5.0
The first floor was cleaner than the second floor. I was in a nonsmoking room but the hall smelled like smoke and Marijuana!!!
Second. Flool smelled like Cigarette and marijuana smoke. The ad said easy access that was not true!!
Jeffrey from Dawsonville, GA
July 8, 2014
8.0
It was very clean

It's about 2 blocks to the beach and lots of good restaurants were all around the hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Marilyn from Montgomery Village, MD
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Proximity to beach, restaurants
The rooms were not. Cleaned daily.. had to ask for towels

Staff parked in the front.. and when asked why would one car block two front parking spaces.. the front desk staffed stated that they did not know who's car it was...

Tarhonda from Hephzibah, GA
June 25, 2014
9.0
Convenient to everything. It was clean and staff were friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Darby, PA
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing. Did not remotely meet the ratings
It was a pure motel, paraded by prostitues

Not a place where families should be lodged

Reviews of Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg