Comfort Inn North

Comfort Inn North in Medford

Comfort Inn North

Comfort Inn North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2280 Biddle Road
Medford, OR 97504

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn North in Medford

See Most Popular hotels in Medford
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, CA
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Just how clean and comfortable I felt in the room. Love the fact that you have a choice with the pillows. Definitely going back!
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alicia from Visalia, CA
April 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The hotel did not have our reservations ready it was late when we arrived and had to be on the phone to priceline to get a conformation. It was there all the time in a file. They had a miss communication between employees. Results they found the fax.

The directions to the hotel were not correct it was difficult to find.

Couple
Jason from Eureka, CA
August 30, 2012
Couple
1.0
Clean.
The beds were as hard as granite. Could not sleep.

Very nice clean hotel. Entrance/exit is difficult. Please soften the beds.

Couple
Bryan B from Milwaukie, OR
August 23, 2012
Couple
9.0
FRIENDLY STAFF, clean rooms good breakfast
poor access to the highway

Centraly located clean rooms and friendly stall, has poor highway access.

Couple
Danielle from Thorhild, Canada
June 19, 2012
Couple
6.0
Staff was friendly and the hotel was clean and quiet.
The hotel was old, and the pool was fridge.
Couple
Cynthia
March 28, 2008
Couple
10.0
The no pet or no smoking policy! It was so nice and clean.

I would refer Comfort Inn for anyone who is looking for an affordable, clean and smoke free hotel. The staff was so helpful and friendly. It was a very comfortable experience as with many Comfort Inns I've stayed.
Thanks Comfort Inn, for making my stay in Medford more memorable!

Siva
June 28, 2006
7.0
Hotel is good and all of the staff is extremely good except one.
The behaviour of staff at the front-desk was horrible.

I need to appreciate the manager and staff at the breakfast place. But one of the staff behaved horribly. No sense of service, courteousness and doesn't know how to deal with customers.

Business Traveler
William
June 12, 2006
Business Traveler
5.0
Clean, quiet and very friendly staff.
Terrible traffic patterns to get to the hotel.

Because of roadwork, this hotel is very inconvenient to get to, otherwise it is a clean, quiet, hotel with a very friendly and helpful staff.

Reviews of Comfort Inn North
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg