Sunrise Inn

Sunrise Inn

Sunrise Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
910 East Cheyenne Avenue
North Las Vegas, NV 89030

Hotel Guest Rating for Sunrise Inn in North Las Vegas

# 6 of 8 hotels in North Las Vegas
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sunrise Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunrise Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sunrise Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hills, CA
May 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
Looks nice from outside, my husband unhappy. I just wanted to sleep.
Sorry, when we got there, 2 wash cloths in toilet bowl. No blanket to sleep with, only sheets! Someone left over in frog and smells.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
April 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staff was courteous and helpful when our reservations had been mixed up. Hotel was very clean.
Staff did find our reservations and a late check in request so our smoking room was not available but she dind us a room in the hotel that met with our requirements. Would have liked a room away from main police driving.with sirens all nite.
Business Traveler
Michael from Elnonte, CA
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
quiet
Group Traveler
Leticia from Chicago, IL
April 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was excellent was expecting it
Nothing bad at all
Business Traveler
Roxie from Foresthill, CA
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing at all.
We walked into the hotel and was hit with a blast of cigarette smoke, almost like walking into a casino, HORRIBLE...Found Room Dirty. i pulled a hair from my bed, didnt get service next night had to make my own bed. had no toilet paper or kleenex.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
March 25, 2015
Couple
3.0
I liked that it's just a couple minutes away from the strip and next to the freeway.
One of the receptionist's was not friendly at all. Did not try to help us when we needed it. Asked if we could switch rooms because it extremely smelled like smoke and she said no without checking if there was another room available.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pixley, CA
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff was really friendly
Hotel smelled like cigarettes even in non smoking area
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
March 11, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
price
kind of dirty

I am trying to block it from my memory.

Senior Travelers
Mitch from Centennial, CO
March 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
it had a bed
entire hotel was under renovation with 20 workmen pounding, screwing, painting, etc. Friday, Saturday, Sundayno free breakfast as advertisedroom not furnished as normal because workmen in the room all Friday
Couple
Anll from Carson City, NV
August 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing you guy rated this hotel the same as the Hilton, best western, holiday express when I ask what the name of the hotel was. this was far from it.
it was surround by a freaking truck stop and someone open our at 3am in the morning trying to come in. it scared my wife to death and limited on funds couldn't go else where.

If I ever book thru you guys again and you cant provide with the name of the hotel and where it is located. then I will book thru someone else. I should get some kind of compensation from this issue from you guys not wanting show me where this was. if I only knew I would have told you no way.

Reviews of Sunrise Inn
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunrise Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.