Sunrise Inn

Sunrise Inn in North Las Vegas

Sunrise Inn

Sunrise Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
910 East Cheyenne Avenue
North Las Vegas, NV 89030

Hotel Guest Rating for Sunrise Inn in North Las Vegas

# 6 of 8 hotels in North Las Vegas
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sunrise Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunrise Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sunrise Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anll from Carson City, NV
August 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing you guy rated this hotel the same as the Hilton, best western, holiday express when I ask what the name of the hotel was. this was far from it.
it was surround by a freaking truck stop and someone open our at 3am in the morning trying to come in. it scared my wife to death and limited on funds couldn't go else where.

If I ever book thru you guys again and you cant provide with the name of the hotel and where it is located. then I will book thru someone else. I should get some kind of compensation from this issue from you guys not wanting show me where this was. if I only knew I would have told you no way.

Verified Hotel Guest from Compton, CA
May 28, 2014
1.0
nothing terrible pool and jacuzzi was not available
i hated it

the rooms smell badly

Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling Heights, MI
May 20, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, CA
April 29, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Donald from Long Beach, CA
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms where close to check out
No

Nice and very close to freeway

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Upper Lake, CA
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The clerk was very helpful . I need a hdtv . It was to be included with room. And they didnt for some reason . She let my son use tv in breakfast area . So he could play his xbox . She saved me alot of grief .
Well the add on priceline ad said it was a king suite with flat screen hdtv and jucuzzi tub it had neither but .they made accommodations to make upfor it. As I have wrote about above.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anne from San Diego, CA
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The price and breakfast
you did not supply any complimentary soap

yes

Family Traveling with Young Children
Prashant from Aurora, CO
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
There was a strange musty smell in the room. Conversations inside could be heard in the hallways outside
Group Traveler
Timeka from Fontana, CA
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing, this hotel is the worst in the entire world
They gave away our room and did nothing about it, customer service is straight from hell Manager should be put in jail for even running such a business, they called the police on US because WE were stranded literally stranded, in Vegas. THIS WAS MY 40 BDA

DO NOT EVER STAY THERE I REPEAT DON'T EVER STAY THERE!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
March 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Cheap.
Far from the strip. Hard to get anywhere if you don't have your own transportation.
Reviews of Sunrise Inn
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunrise Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg