Comfort Inn North Bay

Comfort Inn North Bay

Comfort Inn North Bay Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
676 Lakeshore Dr
North Bay, ON P1A 2G4

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn North Bay in North Bay

# 8 of 18 hotels in North Bay
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn North Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn North Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn North Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seaforth, Canada
July 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything was wonderful - even the gardens! Staff were friendly and accommodating, the rooms were clean, comfortable, and quiet! Breakfast was good and the hotel has a friendly feel to it.
no
Solo Traveler
Becky from New Liskeard, Canada
July 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
My pet dog stayed with me and there was no additional charge. Also the hot breakfast was very good, they had someone working there to keep the food items full, hot and the area clean.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, Canada
July 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was friendly, bed was comfy and breakfast was good!
Location was ok -- close to beach, but the beach wasn't very impressive. No available cot for my baby.
Family Traveling with Teens
Edward from Shawnigan Lake, Canada
July 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean hotel, nice breakfast, great experience.
Cant think of anything!
Solo Traveler
Bridgette from Marquette, MI
July 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
The Front Desk Attendant was most helpful and friendly. She expressed concern about me being alone and assured me that I would be safe at the hotel. There was an absolutely dreadful mayfly hatch but she pointed out nice waterfront access points.
There were a lot of construction workers staying at the hotel and the set up of the place is a bit motel-y, with the guys all sitting outside of their patio doors, smoking, drinking and listening to music. Super nice fellas, and the atmosphere was casual.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Liskeard, Canada
July 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff. No extra charge for my dog. A stalk member attending to the breakfast at all times.
No
Business Traveler
Bethany from Kingsville, Canada
June 12, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff was friedly
Solo Traveler
Tara from Bracebridge, Canada
May 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, clean facilities and a real comfy bed!
Couple
Jeff from Everett, Canada
March 22, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portsmouth, NH
August 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
price and room cleanliness made it a good value. As long as remodeling continues, price should be very reasonable.Recommend based on modest price.
being remodeled, remodeling taking a very long time.
Reviews of Comfort Inn North Bay
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn North Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.