Comfort Inn Newport Tn

Comfort Inn Newport Tn

Comfort Inn Newport Tn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1149 Smokey Mountain Lane
Newport, TN 37821

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Newport Tn in Newport

# 3 of 5 hotels in Newport
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Newport Tn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Newport Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Newport Tn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Emilie from Huntingdon, TN
April 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
The continental breakfast was great and exactly what we needed! This was a good, clean place to stop for the night. The staff were welcoming, friendly, and accommodating.
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Trussville, AL
January 29, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The lamps in my room had extra electrical outlets that allow me to charge multiple devices at one time. Breakfast was very good with eggs and sausage. Hotel has easy access to I-40.
Business Traveler
Tracy from Savanna, IL
November 14, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The lobby
The first room they put me in smelled like mold. There was visible mold on the wall. They moved me to another room that also smelled like mold and had visible mold. I left. They would not refund my money.
Senior Travelers
Joseph from Riverview, FL
November 9, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, KY
October 25, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good.
Although the room was clean, there was a musty smell each time you entered the room but after a minute or 2 in the room you didn't notice. The tub and sink drained very slowly and the bathroom door would not completely shut.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stormy from Bardstown, KY
September 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Absolutely loved the hotel. I will still there again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scotts Hill, TN
September 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
Room was clean and in good shape also the staff was very helpful and friendly.
James from Oak Lawn, IL
July 7, 2016
8.0
Large rooms
Room was not ready at 3pm check in. Was told to come back at 5pm
Couple
Paul from Lenoir City, TN
June 7, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
May 7, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location, price and staff.
Furnishings are a little tired, but great for the price.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Newport Tn
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Newport Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.