Comfort Inn New York Staten Island

Comfort Inn New York Staten Island

Comfort Inn New York Staten Island Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
310 Wild Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10314

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn New York Staten Island in Staten Island

# 4 of 10 hotels in Staten Island
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn New York Staten Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn New York Staten Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn New York Staten Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Diane from Cary, NC
July 27, 2017
7.0
Helpful staff.
Very small rooms
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cordova, CA
July 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
There was no fridge in the room. The sheets had red stains on them. Housekeping didnt clean fhe room 3/5 days. I was there.
Business Traveler
Lane from Marcus Hook, PA
July 21, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
My room was very updated.
I would have gave this hotel a perfect 10, but the room was a little small compared to other rooms around the country. But everything was very nice. Location was ok, but I needed to drive 10 minutes to find mall and restaurants.
Business Traveler
Mark from Marlton, NJ
July 13, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
not a clean place at all rooms,lobby etc
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
July 13, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
Priceless and clean
Staff give me the room near high way, car go through is. Dry noise, can get sleep all night long. And morning the window is face to east , so sun is raise, too bright couldn't get sleep late. You have to wake up early.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vestal, NY
July 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Cleaness ane the ability to check in before the time appointed.
Very far from attractions & we could not eat the breakfast as it finished at 9am which is early
Family Traveling with Teens
Chaim from Pittsburgh, PA
June 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Tiny room. No flexibility in terms of room size. Limited parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Davis, IL
June 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
This hotel was overpriced. The desk clerk was clueless about everything. The rooms had a odor I couldn't place what it was ,very small and cramped room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
June 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Breakfast and Staff!
Room was too small.
Couple
Jenn from Alexandria, VA
June 27, 2017
Couple
3.0
Proximity to my sister's.
Sadly, new woman at the desk so it took us 15 minutes to check in. The room smelled like urine. The toilet ran. Not worth $----(w/tax) a night at all.
Reviews of Comfort Inn New York Staten Island
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn New York Staten Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.