Comfort Inn New Castle

Comfort Inn New Castle

Comfort Inn New Castle Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1740 New Butler Rd.
New Castle, PA 16101

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn New Castle in New Castle

# 3 of 4 hotels in New Castle
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn New Castle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn New Castle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn New Castle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Dawn from Indianapolis, IN
May 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was close to my events.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
April 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great breakfast!
The shower was a little weird the handle just kept turning and it was hard to hit the right temp. But it was ok.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary Ann from Stafford, VA
March 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff were great. Nice to be offered a warm breakfast
Smoking rooms could be in a separate area of the hotel. All smoking should now be outdoors because of the odor and health issues it causes. Many institutions are smoke free. The odor in the hallways was very noticeable
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The people were nice and professional. Room was clean.
The beds were a bit uncomfortable. The toilet wasn't level; about an inch higher on one side versus the other.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joan from Coraopolis, PA
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
private and was allowed to smoke in my room
wanted to have an extra table and chairs to sit down and eat, there was enough room for them
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
November 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was extremely helpful in responding to any and all requests; the breakfast area was small, but that made it seem very hospitable, as the various people there interacted with one another more readily; a sauna in the exercise room!
No, we would recommenend it to anyone staying the the New Castle area.
Couple
Kimberly from Adamstown, MD
October 14, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Flowers outside
Carpet was disgusting
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Massena, NY
August 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was in a great location from where I needed to be. The room was very nice and clean. The hotel was quiet and not overly noises.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, OR
November 21, 2014
Couple
3.0
Yes!! Too much noise on the upper floor above our room. A lot of noise from the stairway too!!The location was too far from I-79 exit which we didn't expect to travel nine miles to get there. No Pa.road maps available at the hotel or in the area.

We wouldn't stay there again...sorry.

Reviews of Comfort Inn New Castle
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn New Castle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.