Comfort Inn Near Seaworld

Comfort Inn Near Seaworld

Comfort Inn Near Seaworld Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8731 Hwy 151
San Antonio, TX 78245

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Near Seaworld in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Near Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Near Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Near Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gisleno from Newhall, CA
April 26, 2017
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, cleanliness, convenience to freeway access and local restaurants.
No refrigerator or microwave inside the rooms to store and heat up food items.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Pearland, TX
April 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Our bathroom in the room had a broken toilet seat and the room door wouldn't close all the way unless you pushed on it hard.
Business Traveler
William from Scurry, TX
March 24, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Location to my destination and also restaurants in area.
No refrigerator in room. No ice machine on my floor but had one on all other floors. Glad I didn't have to pay full price for this room due to lack of amenities.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zhihua from Houston, TX
November 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Albert from San Antonio, TX
November 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
October 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location is great for the price!!! The free breakfast is comparable to other hotels I have stayed at in this area (Sea World), and Willie's (the restaurant across the parking lot) is great for kids. We were able to stream a Netflix movie on wifi.
Denise from Thompsontown, PA
September 15, 2016
9.0
It was reasonably priced. Close to were we wanted to go. The breakfast buffet was really nice. Loved the selection.
Pool was dirty. the keys didn't not work half of the time. Had to keep using other one. Mostly on the outside door
Janice from Rowlett, TX
August 14, 2016
8.0
The beds were very comfortable. AC worked great. It was a great location for anyone going to Lackland Air Force Base however we were not aware of construction in the area which made it a little difficult to get to the hotel from the highway
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bethany from Tahlequah, OK
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
No
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
August 9, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
one elevator for 4 floors, slow no one at front desk most of the time hours for restaurant not early enough
Reviews of Comfort Inn Near Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Near Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.