Comfort Inn Near Seaworld

Comfort Inn Near Seaworld in San Antonio

Comfort Inn Near Seaworld

Comfort Inn Near Seaworld Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8731 Hwy 151
San Antonio, TX 78245

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Near Seaworld in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Near Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Near Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Near Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kenneth from Houston, TX
October 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean. The breakfast was good and plentiful. Great value for the price. Staff was professional.
N/A
Couple
Holli from San Antonio, TX
October 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Staff screwed up my reservation and caused me to have to either check out after only several hours or pay again after being told I could check in early. Hotel owner was not understanding at all and didn't try to correct the problem his employee caused.
Verified Hotel Guest from Castroville, TX
September 25, 2014
3.0
The rooms and staff.
We don't live to far from hotel. We stayed there so we can take daughter swimming in indoor heated pool. False advertisment! The pool was freezing cold. We saw at least two dozen other guest trying to get in and they jumped in with shock.

Want money back or fix the pool.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, TX
August 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was friendly, location was excellent, price was good and breakfast was good. For breakfast they had a good selection. Check in and Check out process was quick and easy. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable.
The only complaint I have is that the pool was entirely too cold to swim in and the hot tub had too much chlorine. The chlorine caused our eyes to water and it irritated my skin. If they could adjust these two things, this hotel would be perfect.

I would stay here again and I would recommend it to friends, as long as they can do something about the pool being too cold and the hot tub having to much chlorine. The atmosphere is nice and it's in a great location. A decent convenience store and a nice restaurant are located within walking distance to the hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, TX
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice quiet location, easy to get to, nearby stores and restaurants.
One elevator only, slow. Hot tub smelled too strongly of chlorine and pool had cloudy water.
Group Traveler
Diane from Plano, TX
April 10, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
This hotel was clean and staff was friendly. I they should have a higher star rating. Planning on staying there again when I take my family to Sea World.
Solo Traveler
Lauren from Affton, MO
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
They let me check in earlier because my flight landed early and I needed to get to a wedding.
No
Couple
Jose from Helotes, TX
March 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great service. Clean room. Good breakfast.
No.

Close to restaurants, stores. Central location.

Group Traveler
Erin from Holbrook, NY
March 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
From the time we checked in the staff was very helpful and courteous. Since there was no smoking in the room, I asked for a room that was close to an exit to be able to go outside to smoke. They hooked me up.
Just the no smoking, other than that NOTHING.

The breakfast was good and they had plenty. There was no waiting for them to bring anything out. Everyone was really nice.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Near Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Near Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg