Comfort Inn Near Plano Medical Center

Comfort Inn Near Plano Medical Center in Plano

Comfort Inn Near Plano Medical Center

Comfort Inn Near Plano Medical Center Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
5021 West Plano Parkway
Plano, TX 75093

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Near Plano Medical Center in Plano

# 16 of 36 hotels in Plano
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Near Plano Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Near Plano Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Near Plano Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
July 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location, walking distance to places to eat.
The staff, not pleasant or dress professionally.

The room was nice, bed slept well, however I did see a Cock Roach! Tub grout needed to be addressed.

Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 26, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Pamela from Midland, TX
January 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Central location for what I needed and quite. Very pleasant and helpful staff.
NO

Nice and reasonably priced place to stay

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Price and location
Bathrooms were in severe need of repair and tiles had mold and mildew. Pillows were undersized and uncomfortable.

Friendly staff, undersized parking lot

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
October 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location in West Plano - access to work
My room had mildew around tub and floor(would not let children bath), black mold near bath vent, soap scum and mildew on shower head - discussing. Drapes not hung properly - light came in and woke family at 7 AM. check out attendent rude.

They need help cleaning this room, maintenance required on drapes, windows, and caulking. I called with my issues but no action was taken. My whole family was sick within 24 hours of check -in...stuffy nose, cough, difficulty breathing. I hope never to go there again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, TX
September 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
location was convenient
dirty, roaches on the wall staff was not flexible in making things accommodating

I wont return after having a large roach fall into my bed. Completely disgusted.

Solo Traveler
Harry from Houston, TX
August 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Price
The light in the bathroom was so dim it was hard to shave. When I called the front desk to ask if the bulbs needed to be replaced, he said "If it's on, it's working". The couch had no support and had a tear and stain on it.

The location was good, but it is an old hotel. I know they are trying to cut costs, but you need to have enough light in the bathroom to see well.

Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
August 19, 2013
10.0
Staff
One bug was found in the room

10/10 will be staying there again

Solo Traveler
Van from Las Cruces, NM
August 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very friendly, helpful staff. Clean and quiet.
No.

Hotel staff are well trained. It is located adjacent to a very good BBQ restaurant.

Business Traveler
Danna Cyne from Dallas, TX
August 4, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
maids
manager

manager very rude and plan to formally report him

Reviews of Comfort Inn Near Plano Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Near Plano Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg