Comfort Inn Near Plano Medical Center

Comfort Inn Near Plano Medical Center

Comfort Inn Near Plano Medical Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
5021 West Plano Parkway
Plano, TX 75093

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Near Plano Medical Center in Plano

# 16 of 38 hotels in Plano
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Near Plano Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Near Plano Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Near Plano Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
April 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Under renovation. Public spaces and room were shabby.
Couple
Janet from White Salmon, WA
January 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was nice and spacious. The staff was very accommodating. Check in and out was quick and efficient.
The hotel lobby and breakfast area was under renovation of which I was NOT aware.

Small hotel centrally located to freeway access and food establishments.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
location was near my work
older; common areas were under-remodeling construction; halls were noisy late at night from other guest screaming at one another
Salam from Tulsa, OK
January 7, 2015
10.0
well managed hotel very nice courtious staff realy I and my wife impressed and like our selection to stay at Comffert Inn.
very small space for delisious breakfast.

This a good chane of of hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Pottsboro, TX
December 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The room was large and clean.
I would like them to have electric doors to help with luggage.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
December 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
the rooms were comfortable and clean
Major renovation of front lobby was unpleasant. Breakfast area moved to cramp fitness area.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Euless, TX
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Not much
The management's condescending attitude. The owner has no business interacting with guests. As low life as they come,
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumby, TX
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
CLEAN QUIET NICE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
NO

GREAT AMOUNT OF PARKING

Group Traveler
Katherine from Houston, TX
September 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The beds were extremely comfortable.
When I turned on the light in the bathroom, it automatically turns on the vent, which made a horrible sound for a couple of seconds.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Near Plano Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Near Plano Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.