Comfort Inn Near Lake Coeur D'alene Post Falls

Comfort Inn Near Lake Coeur D'alene Post Falls in Post Falls

Comfort Inn Near Lake Coeur D'alene Post Falls

Comfort Inn Near Lake Coeur D'alene Post Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3175 East Seltice Way
Post Falls, ID 83854

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Near Lake Coeur D'alene Post Falls in Post Falls

# 4 of 7 hotels in Post Falls
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Near Lake Coeur D'alene Post Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Near Lake Coeur D'alene Post Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Near Lake Coeur D'alene Post Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Juliaetta, ID
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Teri from Pomeroy, WA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Grady from Hope, ID
November 14, 2013
6.0
Location and price.
Yes. I was originally checked into a room that had not been cleaned. Next, the room I was given did not have a shower curtain. Thirdly, when I used the toilet the second time, the handle fell off. The maintenance issues are highly disregarded in this bldg
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
September 3, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
Location
Staff was terrible.

Staff was terrible. I called 2 days prior to check in asking about adjoining rooms. I was being helped by a nice woman when a man with an accent grabbed the phone & said "no rooms adjoining. You get what you reserve" and hung up on me. They also charged an extra $120 to my credit card. It took nearly 2 weeks to get refunded and I had to call twice to get them to do it. Not worth the money or the hassle. Stay elsewhere!! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Invermere, Canada
August 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Staff were really good.
Hotel booking said 2 queen beds and entire building only has double beds. A/C quit working in the night and room got incredibly hot. Mattresses were hard as rocks might as well have been sleeping on the floor. Won't be staying here again.
Couple
Brian from Banks, OR
July 7, 2013
Couple
3.0
Location and allows pets
Out dated, dirty toilet seat (old and stained) Ripped shower curtain. NO Elevator. It seems like they tried to update things but took a cheap approach.

When we arrived, two employees were just chatting and no one offered to help. Out dated, dirty toilet seat (old and stained) Ripped shower curtain. NO Elevator. It seems like they tried to update things but took a cheap approach.

Couple
Dawn from Condon, OR
June 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
was pet friendly had a wonderful breakfast was very clean and quiet

great stay very clean had a great breakfast and was quiet

Family Traveling with Teens
Jamie from Fort Shaw, MT
June 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Priceline put us in a smoking room according to the hotel clerk. The room was horribly smoky. At this point, I don't know if I will choose Priceline again.
Couple
Mac from Pasco, WA
May 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great location. Outstanding reception. Very accommodating.
Nope

Great location right off freeway with easy access to area. First class service and beautiful room.

Couple
Thomas from Snohomish, WA
April 24, 2013
Couple
5.0
The free hot breakfast was a joke! The food that was to be hot was cold and not enough for the guest.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Near Lake Coeur D'alene Post Falls
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Near Lake Coeur D'alene Post Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg