Comfort Inn Mount Airy

Comfort Inn Mount Airy

Comfort Inn Mount Airy Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1293 Newsome St.
Mount Airy, NC 27030

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Mount Airy in Mount Airy

# 3 of 7 hotels in Mount Airy
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Mount Airy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Mount Airy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Mount Airy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
April 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Bed was comfortable
I needed to check in early to be at a wedding by 3 and I felt there was little effort by staff to attempt accommodate that - I would have taken literally any room. The outlets in the bathroom did not work.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Monticello, GA
April 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean, updated
Eggs were watery and brought out cold.
Couple
Carol from Lexington, SC
April 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Price! Near downtown Mount Airy. Great free breakfast.
Indoor pool was small.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabeth City, NC
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
hotel lobby, location, bed comfort, breakfast, location were all great
the only problem was the breakfast room was overcrowded due to several sports team families all eating at the same time. Also, the elevators were slow for the same reason.
Solo Traveler
David from Urbana, OH
March 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
N/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OH
March 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
We loved staying there.
The breakfast wasn't the greatest, but most hotels usually aren't.
Couple
Thomas from Merritt, NC
January 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
Room was clean, nice and I felt safe spending the night there. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good.
Couple
Edward from Nappanee, IN
November 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room size & bed comfort.
Bathroom needs to be updated.
Group Traveler
Gary from Trinity, NC
October 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Antoinette from Roan Mountain, TN
October 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were very clean, they even got me into my room early so I could go and do what I needed to do.
nothing everything was great

It was in a great location. Loved the indoor pool, due to it was cold unexpectedly

Reviews of Comfort Inn Mount Airy
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Mount Airy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.