Comfort Inn Mount Airy

Comfort Inn Mount Airy

Comfort Inn Mount Airy Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1293 Newsome St.
Mount Airy, NC 27030

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Mount Airy in Mount Airy

# 2 of 7 hotels in Mount Airy
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Mount Airy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Mount Airy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Mount Airy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Albert from Jefferson Hills, PA
June 11, 2016
Senior Travelers
4.0
The beds were very comfortable.
Had to change rooms because the AC in the first room was not working very good. Both rooms we were in smelled musty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nichole from Apex, NC
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was spacious and very clean and modern. The continental breakfast was the best I've ever had at a hotel, they had sausage, eggs, biscuits and gravy, yogurt, granola, waffles, various cereals, fruit, bagels, muffins, hard boiled eggs, etc.
There was not a thing we didn't like about our trip!
Couple
Randy from Gallipolis, OH
May 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
My third time staying at this Comfort Inn,I like the quite location,easy access to the major roads,Pilot Mountain,Blue Ridge Parkway and downtown area.
Couple
Roy from Dayton, OH
May 18, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Gregory from Washington, PA
May 9, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
floors were wet from carpet cleaning
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
April 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Bed was comfortable
I needed to check in early to be at a wedding by 3 and I felt there was little effort by staff to attempt accommodate that - I would have taken literally any room. The outlets in the bathroom did not work.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Monticello, GA
April 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean, updated
Eggs were watery and brought out cold.
Couple
Carol from Lexington, SC
April 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Price! Near downtown Mount Airy. Great free breakfast.
Indoor pool was small.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabeth City, NC
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
hotel lobby, location, bed comfort, breakfast, location were all great
the only problem was the breakfast room was overcrowded due to several sports team families all eating at the same time. Also, the elevators were slow for the same reason.
Solo Traveler
David from Urbana, OH
March 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
N/a
Reviews of Comfort Inn Mount Airy
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Mount Airy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.