Comfort Inn Morris

Comfort Inn Morris

Comfort Inn Morris Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
70 Gore Road West
Morris, IL 60450

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Morris in Morris

# 2 of 5 hotels in Morris
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Morris
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Morris
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Morris

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Audrey from Wilmington, IL
December 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very Friendly Staff. The rooms were very clean and spacious. The kids really enjoyed the pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelsea, MI
October 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly accommodating staff, clean room, nice pool hot tub area, close to I-80 but very quiet.
Mattresses very firm, door to room's bathroom awkward/to close to toilet to easily close once inside bathroom.
Verified Hotel Guest from Peru, IN
August 17, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chariton, IA
July 28, 2015
newly remodeled rooms, very friendly staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morris, IL
March 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I cannot say enough about the staff at the Morris Comfort Inn. Our night there felt less like a new destination than a stay among friends.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oregon, WI
December 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was quiet.
Small, cramped bathroom

Decent hotel. Staff was very friendly, stayed on a Sunday night so not very many people were there and it was nice and quiet.

Brenda from Muskegon, MI
June 4, 2013
1.0

I am very disappointed with priceline...we wanted reservations for May 18-19 and you messed up our reservations to the point of us having to deal with another hotel provider and another city 30 miles away from event we wanted to attend. I complained and the girl refused to do anything for us. You made a major mistake since I handle travel arrangements for a corporate entity. I will never use priceline again. Ever. ...read more

Couple
Ronald from Mapleton, UT
May 1, 2013
Couple
6.0
good beds.
bathroom was dirty and moldy. Shower smelled.

The room was generally okay. The bathroom not so much. I probably would try to avoid another stay.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fulton, IL
February 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
location and access to it. clean & spacious room, hotel clerk was nice as well
my room was on backside which overlooked the dumpsters to the neighboring restaurant. At 430 those dumpsers were being emptied and then the restaurant rec'd its semi delivery shortly thereafter (extremely noisey) and the fire alarms went off as well.

I would recommend this hotel b/c its clean & spacious but do not get a room on the backside that faces the restaurant it is far too noisey. The rooms on the front side would probably much quieter.

Couple
George from Kettering, OH
November 9, 2012
Couple
9.0
Convenience was good, the bed was good, overall good experience,
The outside door was not easy to enter with the card - sometimes yes, sometimes no.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Morris
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Morris
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.