Comfort Inn Moreno Valley

Comfort Inn Moreno Valley

Comfort Inn Moreno Valley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
23330 Sunnymead Blvd.
Moreno Valley, CA 92553

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Moreno Valley in Moreno Valley

# 6 of 9 hotels in Moreno Valley
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Moreno Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Moreno Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Moreno Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Angelica from Riverside, CA
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was really nice. They were able to accommodate me earlier than check in time since I was coming back from Monterey Bay.
A lot of loud noises that would startle me awake many times between midnight and 3am.
Couple
Nicholas from Redlands, CA
February 17, 2015
Couple
2.0
I didn't like anything about this crapy place.
Dirty smelly building, visible dirt almost everywhere with the exception of the fot the reception. Rooms smelt completely like weed, dirt, & cigarettes. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY. I wouldn't pay over $-- a night for this place.

The pictures are extremely misleading, I honestly don't believe that these pictures are from this hotel. The tv was new & that's about the only thing that was new. My girlfriend left me because of how disgusting the place was. She left me at the hotel, not the relationship! It's not worth the money.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Georgina from Moreno Valley, CA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I stayed in room 109 and I don't know if all the other rooms have a little breakfast area but that one did and it was very nice
The continental breakfast could have had more of a selection I stayed there two days and it was the same both day.

Very clean ,enjoyable staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
December 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
It is not the best but the roommates we had in the first room didn't want to share with us aka the roaches so they gave us another room
Roaches, weed smell, overall this is the best Motel I've ever stayed at I think everybody should go here hell no I get this place A (one -)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, CA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
First room had roaches, second rooms toilet handle broke, third room was ok
Solo Traveler
Rose from San Diego, CA
November 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The suites are absolutely beautiful and very comfortable and roomy.........I could not be happier with choosing this hotel:-)
Check in at 3:00 p.m. is kind of late (I've stayed at hotels that allow guests to check in as early as 11:00a.m.).....other than that, I absolutely LOVED! my stay.

Breakfast was fantastic!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Smoking room option.
Room has not been renovated, furniture outdated or they give smoker's old furniture, very bad smoker's smell as if carpet has not been cleaned or room never painted, unclean and burns in comforters.

It is labeled as corporate but I could smell marijuana coming from rooms as I walked down the hall leading to my room. When I walked into my room it appeared clean but the smell and comforters told a lot. It is unfair to give smokers a dirty room.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramona, CA
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
friendly staff
there was a hair on the sheets when I pulled them back, but I'm assuming it was from the housekeeping crew.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Moreno Valley
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Moreno Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg