Comfort Inn Moreno Valley

Comfort Inn Moreno Valley

Comfort Inn Moreno Valley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
23330 Sunnymead Blvd.
Moreno Valley, CA 92553

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Moreno Valley in Moreno Valley

# 6 of 9 hotels in Moreno Valley
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Moreno Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Moreno Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Moreno Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Moreno Valley, CA
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
n/a
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Moreno Valley, CA
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffery from St. George, UT
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Great breakfast
No elevator
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Comfortable bed, clean rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City, CA
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Hotel Employee was upset when I complained to Choice corporate about her after she took $80 from me. They try to replace their old stained comforters by billing their customers from their deposits. I talked to other motel patrons who had the same pro
This was almost the worst hotel experience I have ever had. The staff keeps watch over the breakfast room like guards to keep guests from eating in their rooms. It is uncomfortable to stay there and you need to check the room or they bill you for stains.
Business Traveler
Billy from Oxnard, CA
May 26, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Very clean the room have good size to them
The TV NEDDED TO BE UP GRADED
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City, CA
May 11, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Most of the staff were very friendly
The manager tried to charge me for a comforter that had a small food stain on it but I cleaned it. Then she called for a 2nd comforter that had pre-existing stains that had been washed and charged me $80. I'm in legal proceedings to recover my $80.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Abel from Deming, NM
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the size and price of the room.
Not enough parking, the lot was packed when we arrived but I managed to wake up early and find a closer spot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City, CA
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
They had a decent breakfast. The rooms are small, particularly the bathroom but were nice enough.
They had computer problems & it took over 30 minutes to get checked in although we were the only people checking in then.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
April 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Price was good. Room was spacious and clean, nice TV. Good location, easy to reach from freeway. Easy check in, staff very nice and professional. Lobby was very nice and breakfast too.
Public areas - hallways and staircases - were dusty and dirty and smelled of smoke. Pool water looked cloudy and spa was foamy; we were leery of using it.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Moreno Valley
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Moreno Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.