Comfort Inn Moreno Valley

Comfort Inn Moreno Valley in Moreno Valley

Comfort Inn Moreno Valley

Comfort Inn Moreno Valley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
23330 Sunnymead Blvd.
Moreno Valley, CA 92553

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Moreno Valley in Moreno Valley

# 6 of 9 hotels in Moreno Valley
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Moreno Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Moreno Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Moreno Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
First room had roaches, second rooms toilet handle broke, third room was ok
Solo Traveler
Rose from San Diego, CA
November 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The suites are absolutely beautiful and very comfortable and roomy.........I could not be happier with choosing this hotel:-)
Check in at 3:00 p.m. is kind of late (I've stayed at hotels that allow guests to check in as early as 11:00a.m.).....other than that, I absolutely LOVED! my stay.

Breakfast was fantastic!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Smoking room option.
Room has not been renovated, furniture outdated or they give smoker's old furniture, very bad smoker's smell as if carpet has not been cleaned or room never painted, unclean and burns in comforters.

It is labeled as corporate but I could smell marijuana coming from rooms as I walked down the hall leading to my room. When I walked into my room it appeared clean but the smell and comforters told a lot. It is unfair to give smokers a dirty room.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramona, CA
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
friendly staff
there was a hair on the sheets when I pulled them back, but I'm assuming it was from the housekeeping crew.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redondo Beach, CA
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Broken elevator with sign only posted on one floor. Ants in the bathroom. My girlfriend had several spider bites which had swollen up a few hours after our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
March 10, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
Everything. From the utterly slow WiFi, to the smelly rooms, to the slow staff and broken T.V.

Hopeless and pathetic. 1-star at best. Avoid.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
March 10, 2014
Couple
1.0
Convenience, close to the area I was expecting to stay in.
Everything. TV didn't work. Entire room looked/felt/smelled disgusting. WiFi was slower than 3G

Hopeless. Should be considered a 1-star hotel and definitely not worth what I paid for. Will not be staying here again unless absolutely necessary. Pathetic.

Couple
Robert from Moreno Valley, CA
March 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
No

Your attendant at the counter used great customer service

Couple
Robert from Moreno Valley, CA
February 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was comparable to other 3-4star hotels we had stayed in, accommodations were excellent.
No , nothing...

Sorry, I said enough

Reviews of Comfort Inn Moreno Valley
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Moreno Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg