QUALITY INN MONTGOMERYVILLE

QUALITY INN MONTGOMERYVILLE

QUALITY INN MONTGOMERYVILLE Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
678 Bethlehem Pike
Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Hotel Guest Rating for QUALITY INN MONTGOMERYVILLE in Lansdale

# 4 of 4 hotels in Lansdale
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
QUALITY INN MONTGOMERYVILLE
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the QUALITY INN MONTGOMERYVILLE
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the QUALITY INN MONTGOMERYVILLE

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Venkatasubramaniyan from Somerville, NJ
July 13, 2016
9.0
Cleanliness, Breakfast and Location - all of them were good.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Perkasie, PA
July 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was easily accessible. The room was very quite. I couldn't hear other guests. The wi-fi was easily accessed. If the need arose I would stay there again.
The smelled a little stuffy and the air conditioning took a little while to fully kick in to cool the room but once it did room was very comfortable.
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OH
June 12, 2016
10.0
Courteous/friendly/professional staff and very clean.
Couple
Robert from Middleport, NY
June 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
room was clean and neat.
we arrived on Friday. one ice machine was out of order the entire weekend and the working one could not keep up with the demand as the temperature was in 90's also our refrigerator did not work, it was replaced while we were out, but never turned on.
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
May 9, 2016
9.0
Great breakfasts and quiet surroundings.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
April 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Free hot breakfast saving time and money. The jacuzzi bathtub was awesome too.
Couldn't get early check-in. Had to wait outside for several hours while exhausted from flight.
Lemoli from Lansdale, PA
February 8, 2016
10.0
Staff were very nice
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
December 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
when I booked the room It was a king smoking, when I GOT THERE they didn't have my reservation, then it took about an hour to straighten it out, then was told no smoking rooms
Solo Traveler
Cindy from Quincy, IL
October 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean hotel, beds & pillows are comfy. Hot breakfast is always a plus. They stop at 9am, wish they left food out a little longer. Was satisfied with our stay.
Would be nice if they left food out until 10am. We didn't have to leave early, but we had to bump up time table to make sure that we got the free breakfast.
Couple
Renee from Perkasie, PA
September 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
Smelled like dog and front desk clerk was rude
Reviews of QUALITY INN MONTGOMERYVILLE
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the QUALITY INN MONTGOMERYVILLE
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.