Comfort Inn Montgomeryville

Comfort Inn Montgomeryville in Lansdale

Comfort Inn Montgomeryville

Comfort Inn Montgomeryville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
678 Bethlehem Pike
Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Montgomeryville in Lansdale

# 3 of 3 hotels in Lansdale
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Montgomeryville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Montgomeryville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Montgomeryville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Hikmat from Richmond, VA
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
big room, good breakfast, nice staff
I have to drive over 15 miles to go my working job

nice building

Senior Travelers
James from Lockport, NY
August 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very friendly staff. Went out oo their way to get me the "K - cup" coffee that I like.
No

I liked the place. As a matter of fact,I'm booked there for Labor Day weekend.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
William from Miami Gardens, FL
October 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness and courteous staff. Free breakfast in morning was awesome.
No pool. Wifi signal was weak in room. Had to go to lobby to get strong signal.

Overall the hotel was enjoyable. The star rating given by priceline.com was right on the mark. Next trip to area will use them again.

Group Traveler
Bridgette from Baltimore, MD
September 3, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness
Housekeeping came in our room without notice 3 hrs before our checkout time. She let herself in our room... No knocking

Alil far from city but our stay was nice and affordable. Would visit again

Group Traveler
Cindy from Gaithersburg, MD
June 25, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Close to the event. Room was very comfortable.

The hotel was comfortable, the front desk folks were friendly and very helpful. This Comfort Inn was also convenient to our conference and right off one of the main roads.

Couple
Joseph from Williamstown, PA
May 29, 2013
Couple
1.0
the room I requested wasn't available. wanted non smoking room and was given smoking. staff was rude and told me that it was my faoult.

Usually is great place to stay but not this time. wont be going back there again. had to go to rodeway inn and get another room. was told when third party that had to call hotel to reserve right type of room.

Couple
Joseph from Williamstown, PA
April 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
had a Jacuzzi and staff was great and great breakfast.
yes the true location. map was wrong.
Couple
Jeff from Phila., PA
October 15, 2012
Couple
1.0
Leaving!
The room keys did not work. The room was over 90 degrees. The
AC did not work.

After going back to the desk to tell them, we couldn't get in the room with these keys, he walked us back, opened the door with his brass key and said to just call him. If we went out & he would come to the room & let us in again. He said we could call him anytime & he'd let us in, it didn't bother him. Once, in the room my wife &
I realized it was unbearably hot, tried the air, nothing happened. Back to the desk
I go. He walks me back and again,
I have to wait for him to open the door. He agrees, the room is very hot. After trying the buttons too, he kneels down in front of the unit and pushes. The buttons while pulling, pushing,
and shaking the power cord under the unit. He managed eventually to get the fan to come on at a very low speed. Just the fan and
no cooling. He said it's the best it would get. We said that's not good enough. We were told they were out of rooms, so we said goodbye! This all took place after a full wedding, mass, and long formal reception.
...read more

Solo Traveler
Melinda from Coudersport,PA
June 2, 2009
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel was clean and the pillows on the bed were actually comfortable.
The refrigerator did not work.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Montgomeryville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Montgomeryville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg