Comfort Inn Montgomeryville

Comfort Inn Montgomeryville in Lansdale

Comfort Inn Montgomeryville

Comfort Inn Montgomeryville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
678 Bethlehem Pike
Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Montgomeryville in Lansdale

# 3 of 4 hotels in Lansdale
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Montgomeryville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Montgomeryville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Montgomeryville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary Ellyn from Frankford, DE
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
friendly staff, convenient location
mattresses very hard, room not the cleanest, complimentary breakfast not ver good
James from Lockport, NY
September 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewes, DE
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was near the hospital and met our needs. Beds were comfortable. Rooms were quiet. Staff were excellent.
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston Manor, NY
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Rooms were very nice and it included a hot breakfast
no
Business Traveler
Hikmat from Richmond, VA
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
big room, good breakfast, nice staff
I have to drive over 15 miles to go my working job

nice building

Senior Travelers
James from Lockport, NY
August 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very friendly staff. Went out oo their way to get me the "K - cup" coffee that I like.
No

I liked the place. As a matter of fact,I'm booked there for Labor Day weekend.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
William from Miami Gardens, FL
October 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness and courteous staff. Free breakfast in morning was awesome.
No pool. Wifi signal was weak in room. Had to go to lobby to get strong signal.

Overall the hotel was enjoyable. The star rating given by priceline.com was right on the mark. Next trip to area will use them again.

Group Traveler
Bridgette from Baltimore, MD
September 3, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness
Housekeeping came in our room without notice 3 hrs before our checkout time. She let herself in our room... No knocking

Alil far from city but our stay was nice and affordable. Would visit again

Group Traveler
Cindy from Gaithersburg, MD
June 25, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Close to the event. Room was very comfortable.

The hotel was comfortable, the front desk folks were friendly and very helpful. This Comfort Inn was also convenient to our conference and right off one of the main roads.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Montgomeryville
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Montgomeryville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg