QUALITY INN MONTGOMERYVILLE

QUALITY INN MONTGOMERYVILLE

QUALITY INN MONTGOMERYVILLE Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
678 Bethlehem Pike
Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Hotel Guest Rating for QUALITY INN MONTGOMERYVILLE in Lansdale

# 3 of 4 hotels in Lansdale
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
QUALITY INN MONTGOMERYVILLE
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the QUALITY INN MONTGOMERYVILLE
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the QUALITY INN MONTGOMERYVILLE

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
December 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
when I booked the room It was a king smoking, when I GOT THERE they didn't have my reservation, then it took about an hour to straighten it out, then was told no smoking rooms
Solo Traveler
Cindy from Quincy, IL
October 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean hotel, beds & pillows are comfy. Hot breakfast is always a plus. They stop at 9am, wish they left food out a little longer. Was satisfied with our stay.
Would be nice if they left food out until 10am. We didn't have to leave early, but we had to bump up time table to make sure that we got the free breakfast.
Couple
Renee from Perkasie, PA
September 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
Smelled like dog and front desk clerk was rude
Couple
Angela from Pequea, PA
September 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was very kind and helpful.
The wake up phone call which we DID NOT ask for, came in at 3am, 5am, 6am, and 7am. Very annoying!!!! The bathroom was a bit dirty and the floor in the room itself was dirty, not vac'd under the beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lockport, IL
August 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, safe and comfortable
Breakfast was "so- so"
Solo Traveler
David from Sangudo, Canada
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved how close it was to everything and easy to find
Solo Traveler
Deborah from Ocala, FL
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Keurig coffee maker in the room
Heater in room was extremely noisy, woke me up every time it came on. My room was not cleaned twice during the 9 day stay. When I told staff they were very defensive. Housekeeping staff was unfriendly to the point of being rude.
Business Traveler
Gary from Wexford, PA
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Hot breakfastClean comfortable room
No soda machinesRoom a little small
Group Traveler
Karen from Galloway, NJ
November 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The cleanliness.
Our room was over the main entrance and it was quite a bit of noise.
Solo Traveler
James from Lockport, NY
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of QUALITY INN MONTGOMERYVILLE
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the QUALITY INN MONTGOMERYVILLE
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.