Comfort Inn Monroe

Comfort Inn Monroe

Comfort Inn Monroe Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
120 Senate Drive
Monroe, OH 45050

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Monroe in Lebanon

# 1 of 3 hotels in Lebanon
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Monroe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Monroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Monroe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from New Madison, OH
February 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The Hotel was clean, the beds were very comfortable.
My son and family had to be at fairgrounds by 6 for a long day of working with cows and left at 5:45. Breakfast was all set up but were told they could not get anything because it had to be 6 AM. I could understand if it was not ready but it was ready.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corning, OH
May 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
Close to everything we wanted to do.....very friendly staff.
We are non smokers....put us in a smoking room. The smell was horrible. Complained at desk so they ionized our room while we were out. MUCH better. Then the next day the smell was back.
Senior Travelers
Trevor from New York, NY
May 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Randall from Russellville, OH
April 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location. Nice distance from Miami Gaming and the Outlet Malls.
The room for the price. On a Wednesday and Thursday night this room should have been---- definitely not---- It was not as clean as I would have preferred. There was a light colored chair in the room that was very filthy.
Couple
Bruce from North Olmsted, OH
November 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location
The heater in the room. The breakfast.

Very clean and friendly. Great location. I will stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, IN
April 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
this location is right across the street from a great outlet mall! staff was polite.
we booked this because it had an indoor pool. the pool was TINY! the rooms were in need of repair. our room had damage to the ceiling from what looked like water damage & the bathroom floor felt as if it might cave in (grout had deteriorated).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Lima, OH
November 16, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Free breakfast was hot and good variety
Heated pool was not heated

Fair for price but lacked some of items listed in description

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eddie from South Point, OH
September 20, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Room had stains on floor and chair. Headboard was dirty.
Couple
Kim from Bowersville, OH
May 3, 2011
Couple
4.0
Close to wear we wanted to be.
Staff was sitting & watching TV not very friendly.

It's ok if you need to stay in the area. If you can drive further I would.

Robert from Clinton, IN
April 10, 2011
10.0
People at desk very helpful.

I would use again if in area.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Monroe
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Monroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Lebanon
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.