Comfort Inn Millersburg

Comfort Inn Millersburg in Millersburg

Comfort Inn Millersburg

Comfort Inn Millersburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1102 Glen Drive
Millersburg, OH 44654

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Millersburg in Millersburg

# 1 of 7 hotels in Millersburg
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Millersburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Millersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Millersburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Berne, IN
June 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean quiet and relaxing.
No.

Great place just to rest. Staff very experienced and helpful.

Couple
Darlene H from Edgewood, KY
May 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The king size bed and the luxurious linens. We were tired, and we both slept nearly 12 hours! Breakfast was also very nice.
Everything was perfect.

Check in was a breeze and the ladies at the front desk made suggestions for dinner, which we took. Staff was very friendly. It was nice to have free internet, since are cell phones did not work in the area.

Couple
Denise from Findlay, OH
April 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Plumbing issue with toilet

Breakfast gone by 8:45.supposed to be available till 10:00.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Anderson, IN
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean lobby and room. Staff/Employees were very helpful and friendly and the breakfast was excellent!
N/A
Couple
Paul from Gilmore City, IA
February 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, OH
November 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean rooms. No smokey smell like some other hotels
No

Staff was very kind. We checked in late and they kept the pool and hit tub open just for us, which was awesome. And the free breakfast was fantastic. I will most defiantly be back!

Couple
Dennis from Jacksonville, FL
June 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Room and common area was clean. Staff was very friendly and knew the area. Good location - close to town, restaurants and stores.
Elevator was very slow. Only 3 floors but took longer than going 14 floors where I work. We took the stairs most of the time as long as we didn't have packages.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
May 28, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff. Pretty wide selection for breakfast.

The dorm sized frig was great to have. Could keep a fair amount of groceries in there and avoided having to eat out all the time. Saved a lot of money that way and ate more healthy meals.

Couple
Douglas from Mount Albert, Canada
April 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
clean, modern updated rooms

in the heart of Amish country...great Amish restaurants in nearby towns.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sherry from Beaver, PA
March 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great room, delicious breakfast, saltwater pool was warm and very relaxing. Good location to Berlin shopping. Room was clean and nice. Bathroom was very clean too.

Hotel was a little difficult to find but was in a good central location. Very nice amenities. Saltwater pool was warm and relaxing. Very nice staff. Delicious complimentary breakfast. Overall nice experience. Close to the shops in Berlin. Will definitely stay again.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Millersburg
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Millersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg