Comfort Inn Middletown

Comfort Inn Middletown in Middletown

Comfort Inn Middletown

Comfort Inn Middletown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
750 State Route 35 South
Middletown, NJ 07748

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Middletown in Middletown

# 1 of 1 hotels in Middletown
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Middletown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Middletown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Malvern, PA
August 5, 2014
2.0
free wifi
mostly ecerything...unfriendly staff....stinky everywhere but especially the room, 2 worn towels, hand towels and wash cloths...it certainly wasn't worth the price

why waste our time suffice it to say it was just b a d

Senior Travelers
Thomas from Southampton, NY
July 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgewater Park, NJ
May 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nice, clean rooms.
I left a jacket and shirt behind. Came back a few hours later and was told that no one found it. Either the staff stole it or they threw it out. Not happy.

When I came back to get the items I left the staff didn't seem to keen on helping me get my stuff back. I was told to wait, then I had to call back, and then call back again.

Couple
William from Manchester, VT
December 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff make this hotel excellent.
The mattress needs replacing....no support. The heat was hard to control...room overheated. Gaps in bathroom grout...needs to be caulked.
Couple
Scott from Norwalk, CT
July 9, 2013
Couple
7.0
Clean, great beach hotel

Overall experience was satisfying, would stay again.

Business Traveler
Mark from Lewisburg, WV
June 25, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
It was quiet.
The price was much more than I usually pay. There was a water leak in my room, and it looked as if there was mold. The staff did not seem particularly friendly.
Business Traveler
Larry from Bishop, CA
June 15, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice accommodations but some of the rooms are far from the lobby and breakfast services.
Breakfast service stops too early, especially for late arrivals or late risers.

The hotel was fine and fits nicely into a 2+ or 3 rating. Breakfast service stops too early but hotel staff were congenial.

Group Traveler
Dave from Bethlehem, PA
June 4, 2011
Group Traveler
8.0

It was fine, looked like a renovated place. Easy drive to PNC bank center.

Couple
Stephanie from Plainfield, NJ
July 8, 2010
Couple
7.0
the outback restaurant next door
they made a photo copy of our driving license & wouldnt give it back upon ck out.

The rooms were nice and the staff were helpful & friendly. The location was a little seedy.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Middletown
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Middletown
dg