Quality Inn Merrimack

Quality Inn Merrimack

Quality Inn Merrimack Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
242 Daniel Webster Highway
Merrimack, NH 03054

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Merrimack in Merrimack

# 3 of 3 hotels in Merrimack
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Merrimack
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Merrimack
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Merrimack

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mont Vernon, NH
June 6, 2015
Couple
2.0
it was clean decent rooms everything worked properly
The staff was rude and obviously didn't want to be there. No greeting or smile, I had to initiate a conversation to get my room. Bed was seriously uncomfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rutland, VT
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
They accommodated our schedule changes respectfully. They had a good breakfast selection. Microwave and refrigerator in the room was nice.
The bathroom smelled bad when we arrived. No pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, ME
May 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing
Place is filthy!The room I was checked into wasn't cleaned, I had to call downstairs and housekeeping cleaned the room around me and my stuff. After they cleaned it, was disgusting. And they gave me a smoking room?! they wouldnt move me after complaining
Solo Traveler
Edmond from Colorado Springs, CO
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
This hotel was adequate. Nothing more. Nothing less.
While staff came in each morning and made my bed/refolded my towel, they failed to renew the little packets of coffee. I was there for five nights and had coffee for just the first two. For a caffein addict like me, this was a major gaff.
Business Traveler
Bobby from La Habra, CA
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The overall appearance.
Checkout time was early, 11am.

They have a free breakfast, but the Food could use some better quality.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Omaha, NE
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I didnt like where I stayed. This hotel sucks even the breakfast! I complaint that the food wasnt fully cooked for my liking & rather than at least cook part the food or mines to my liking they simply ignored my request & said the food was properly cooked
the room wasnt very clean. the linen had obvious stains on the pillow & pillow cases! the blanket had several cigarette holes & the cloth chairs had noticable stains. i mistaken my check out time & wasnt called & ended up having to pay for a half day!!!
Business Traveler
Daniel from Baton Rouge, LA
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location of motel location of room within the motel by the back door where I was parked. Privacy and quietness was adequate.
The room seemed to have some modly areas by the a/c unit and in the bathroom and in the trim. Besides that room was very nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, MA
December 9, 2014
Couple
1.0
Staff friendlyness, overall dirty rooms, hallways smelled
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walhalla, SC
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good value, Clean accommodations, and Responsive staff. Treated fairly.
Did not try the "microwave egg mix , nor unattractive sausage at the free breakfast bar.

Strategic location for airport and New England countryside.

Reviews of Quality Inn Merrimack
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Merrimack
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.