Hotels in Merrimack

Quality Inn Merrimack

Quality Inn Merrimack

Quality Inn Merrimack Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
242 Daniel Webster Highway
Merrimack, NH 03054

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Merrimack in Merrimack

# 3 of 3 hotels in Merrimack
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Merrimack
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Merrimack
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Merrimack

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dartmouth, Canada
November 17, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The rooms were clean and quiet. The breakfast room was kept very clean even though it was quite busy. The check in was simple The staff were very friendly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
September 23, 2013
Couple
2.0
The location is great for when my husband and I visit our daughter and her family.
This was our second stay at this location and we will not return. There is no actual cleaning staff here; beware. The two men who run the front desk are the cleaning staff. We did not notice this last spring when we stayed.

This hotel is great in terms of price and location; but, we will not be returning, unfortunately. There is no cleaning staff here! I was very concerned to find that out. The two men who run the front desk are the cleaning staff. I'm not sure the linens are washed well...I just don't trust the cleanliness of the room, linens and heavens knows what else! Sorry, we were very disappointed and kind of grossed out by the place this time. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
very near the outlet
the room has a smell. hope they can improve the cleanliness (or the smell) of the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gorham, NH
September 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Just down the road from outlets and two nice restaurants
Absolutely nothing available to grab and eat for breakfast before 10 am. We left at 9:40 and available. Apple, muffin would have been nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cobourg, Canada
September 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was kind
The bathroom tub was filthy! I am sure it wasn't cleaned in months.

The overall room was clean, just not the tub.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ken from Montreal, Canada
June 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast is very good.
We do not see how to call the frontdesk.
Couple
Pierre from Laval, Canada
June 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
Hotel is near the outlets ... this is fantastic .
Was very hot in the corridor

Great room, great breakfest ...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Keene, NH
May 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was convenient.
There were clothes in the drawers left from the previous occupants. The carpet was also very wet in one area of the room, like it had just been shampooed and didn't have time to dry.

We were only there for a 1 night stay due to a soccer tournament. The information at the hotel stated that breakfast did not start until 7am on the weekend. We had to leave the hotel at 7am to make our first game, so we did not get the included breakfast. It was an ok stay for us - we didn't need a lot of bells or whistles. If I was booking rooms for our whole team, I would not pick this hotel. It did not have a pool or a large common area to gather in. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rutland, VT
May 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was nice enough. Didn't spend alot of time. Breakfast was very nice.
The hotel was wonderful overall however being woke up at 5am by mice in the walls was incredibly unsettling.
Couple
John from Shippensburg, PA
May 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
The room was cute. It was very small, though. Very clean, though!!!
The bathroom was odd and tiny. The front desk person was not the most friendly person.

For a one night stay, it is not bad. The thing I liked the most was that they accept dogs. That is a HUGE plus!!!

Reviews of Quality Inn Merrimack
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Merrimack
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg