Quality Inn Merrimack

Quality Inn Merrimack

Quality Inn Merrimack Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
242 Daniel Webster Highway
Merrimack, NH 03054

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Merrimack in Merrimack

# 3 of 3 hotels in Merrimack
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Merrimack
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Merrimack
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Merrimack

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Deborah from Camden, ME
November 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
pet friendly. nice staff
no
Solo Traveler
Akil from South Ozone Park, NY
September 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The only thing I liked about this place is the location. It was 6 min drive to and from my work location.
When I entered the room, the carpet was wet in some areas. The toilet was not fully cleaned, saw bunch of stains in the surrounding areas. The tub had long hair. I don't know but through out my stay there, my whole body was scratching maybe bud bugs there
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roslindale, MA
September 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Dirty sheets on the bed, spider webb on the corner of the windowsill
Couple
Ciaran from Ottawa, Canada
September 7, 2015
Couple
3.0
Close to Merrimack Outlets.
Bed sheets were ripped and the room had a very bad smell. The lobby was under construction.
Business Traveler
Paula from Mahanoy City, PA
September 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greer, SC
August 31, 2015
Couple
7.0
Availability to Merrimack; clean facilities & courteous staff.
PRICE- increase of price to -- + taxes was too high for amenities offered this year. Not likely to stay again at this price.Skip the free Breakfast; choices not appetizing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericton, Canada
August 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Good staff. Good breakfast.
Some smell inside the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wood Ridge, NJ
August 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The concierge is sincere and professional. He kept everything ready for us when we arrived late and accommodated us in the first floor as we were traveling with an infant. He answered our needs at once had been very helpful.
The room had a strong unpleasant smell though we were told it is a non smoking room. The mattress was sagging. The breakfast was below average.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, NH
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
The place was not clean.
Couple
Rodney from Lunenburg, Canada
August 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
The price
The location
Reviews of Quality Inn Merrimack
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Merrimack
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.