Comfort Inn Medford

Comfort Inn Medford

Comfort Inn Medford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2695 Route 112
Medford, NY 11763

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Medford in Medford

# 2 of 3 hotels in Medford
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Medford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Medford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Medford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lawrence from Vincentown, NJ
May 17, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I stay here every year when I'm in the area. It's always the same and consistent. It isn't fancy but it's all I need for a shower and a bed. Breakfast isn't bad either.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, NH
May 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatsworth, CA
May 2, 2016
Couple
7.0
Convenient location. Breakfast is pretty good.
Front desk staff are a bit reserved but helpful enough. The room had a musty smell at times.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Hills, CA
April 4, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Location and price
Had to move from first room I was given, as roof leaked and there was a howling noise whenever wind blew. Bath fixtures were old, seemed to be falling off.
Solo Traveler
Regina from Reston, VA
December 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable and very clean
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatham, VA
October 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Convenience of location.
parking was an issue and leaving the hotel in the direction we wanted to travel was an issue due to constraints

very nice hotel, staff could have been a bit more congenial. they were not rude, just a bit flippant in answering questions.

Jenifer from Lynbrook, NY
October 6, 2015
8.0
My room smelled like smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from New York, NY
August 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly and courteous. They were very helpful. The hotel is within walking distance of the train station. They are food places right next to and across the street from the hotel.
There was no pool.
Couple
Donald from Toms River, NJ
August 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The people were friendly and helpfull. The lobby was large and well maintained. Our room was neat and ready for occupancy. Sometimes you have to turn on the AC or heat but that was not the case here. I felt appreciated.
The complimentary eggs for breakfast were dry and tasted artificial.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stony Brook, NY
May 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Medford
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Medford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.