Comfort Inn Medford

Comfort Inn Medford in Medford

Comfort Inn Medford

Comfort Inn Medford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2695 Route 112
Medford, NY 11763

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Medford in Medford

# 2 of 3 hotels in Medford
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Medford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Medford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Medford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gregory from Chicago, IL
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Friendly staff. close to highway. Plenty of parking close to hotel. Large refrigerator and microwave in room.
It is a smoking hotel. The entire room smelled like an ashtray. My clothes smelled of cigarettes, my sheets had burn holes in them, as well as the blankets and comforters and walls.I needed to sleep in sweatpants and on top of clothes to feel comfortable.
Group Traveler
Victoria from Odessa, TX
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
July 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was fine, expected more annimites for the price such as a pool, workout room, tennis court and a 3 star restaurant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from The Villages, FL
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast and quick responses by staff to our requests
there WAS not a lockable bathromm door. Staff responded immediately and put a proper bathroom knob on the door

2nd year in a row we stayed there. We love it.

Couple
Rick from Telford, PA
January 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
Good, basic hotel no frills.
Weird floor layout.

I only stayed one night and it was ok.

Couple
Patricia from Selden, NY
September 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean and nicer than some more expensive hotels we have stayed in. Very comfortable.
No

Good value

Business Traveler
Joseph from Frankfort, NY
August 21, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Location to interstate
Room smelled like old smoke - night desk manger not helpful at all

Below average

Group Traveler
Josephine from Bronx, NM
August 8, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Queen size bed and pillows
The rugs seem to have a funny and dampness.

My sister is ill so I will come back hopefully to this hotel if the price remains reasonable and affordable. I enjoyed my stay and it was not to far from the hospital. Thank you

Senior Travelers
Gary from Flint, MI
July 7, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
It was clean and organized. Room was nice & well kept. Staff was very helpful @ all times. It overall was a nice hotel
no

this was a quality hotel. a good value for the money spent. I would stay there again.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Medford
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Medford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg