Comfort Inn Medford

Comfort Inn Medford

Comfort Inn Medford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2695 Route 112
Medford, NY 11763

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Medford in Medford

# 2 of 2 hotels in Medford
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Medford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Medford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Medford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Sudbury, MA
May 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location right off the highway
Older property needs some work. Expensive for basic hotel.
Philip from Stony Brook, NY
April 8, 2017
10.0
Awesome no
No
Solo Traveler
Philip from Riverhead, NY
January 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Lousy i should get a refund
Business Traveler
Lawrence from Vincentown, NJ
May 17, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I stay here every year when I'm in the area. It's always the same and consistent. It isn't fancy but it's all I need for a shower and a bed. Breakfast isn't bad either.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, NH
May 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatsworth, CA
May 2, 2016
Couple
7.0
Convenient location. Breakfast is pretty good.
Front desk staff are a bit reserved but helpful enough. The room had a musty smell at times.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Hills, CA
April 4, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Location and price
Had to move from first room I was given, as roof leaked and there was a howling noise whenever wind blew. Bath fixtures were old, seemed to be falling off.
Solo Traveler
Regina from Reston, VA
December 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable and very clean
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatham, VA
October 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Convenience of location.
parking was an issue and leaving the hotel in the direction we wanted to travel was an issue due to constraints

very nice hotel, staff could have been a bit more congenial. they were not rude, just a bit flippant in answering questions.

Jenifer from Lynbrook, NY
October 6, 2015
8.0
My room smelled like smoke.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Medford
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Medford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.