Hotels in Medford

Comfort Inn Medford

Comfort Inn Medford

Comfort Inn Medford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2695 Route 112
Medford, NY 11763

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Medford in Medford

# 2 of 3 hotels in Medford
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Medford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Medford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Medford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from The Villages, FL
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast and quick responses by staff to our requests
there WAS not a lockable bathromm door. Staff responded immediately and put a proper bathroom knob on the door

2nd year in a row we stayed there. We love it.

Couple
Rick from Telford, PA
January 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
Good, basic hotel no frills.
Weird floor layout.

I only stayed one night and it was ok.

Couple
Patricia from Selden, NY
September 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean and nicer than some more expensive hotels we have stayed in. Very comfortable.
No

Good value

Business Traveler
Joseph from Frankfort, NY
August 21, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Location to interstate
Room smelled like old smoke - night desk manger not helpful at all

Below average

Group Traveler
Josephine from Bronx, NM
August 8, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Queen size bed and pillows
The rugs seem to have a funny and dampness.

My sister is ill so I will come back hopefully to this hotel if the price remains reasonable and affordable. I enjoyed my stay and it was not to far from the hospital. Thank you

Senior Travelers
Gary from Flint, MI
July 7, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
It was clean and organized. Room was nice & well kept. Staff was very helpful @ all times. It overall was a nice hotel
no

this was a quality hotel. a good value for the money spent. I would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Gadsden, AL
June 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The bed was one of the most comfortable beds I ever had in a hotel.
No, I liked the hotel very much.
Couple
Lori from Mahopac, NY
May 28, 2013
Couple
6.0
Front desk staff was very efficient

Good front desk staff. Knowledgeable about area room wasn't very clean, blankets had several cigarette burn holes. There was also a loud squeaking noise in the ceiling all night long that made it difficult ro sleep. No value for the price

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Sparrow Bush, NY
March 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
they found my pillow that i for got to take with me
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chrisinda from East Patchogue, NY
March 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
breakfast
the rooms smelled like smoke...i asked for tissues and they came the next day..

this hotel could of been cleaner and the staff need to be on point..i didnt enjoy my stay there at all..

Reviews of Comfort Inn Medford
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Medford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg