Comfort Inn Mcminnville

Comfort Inn Mcminnville in Carlton

Comfort Inn Mcminnville

Comfort Inn Mcminnville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2520 Se Stratus Avenue
Mcminnville, OR 97128

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Mcminnville in Carlton

# 1 of 2 hotels in Carlton
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Mcminnville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Mcminnville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Mcminnville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Way, WA
August 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, OR
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Prineville, OR
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I took my three energetic young grandsons and the pool and exercise room kept them well entertained. The room, a king suite was plenty roomy and offered me the privacy I needed. The staff was wonderful with my grandsons!

The hotel was close to Wings and Waves water park and museum.

Solo Traveler
Linda from Tidewater, OR
April 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenient location. It was also nice and quiet, and the breakfast was pretty good for continental style.
Wifi was weak in the evenings

This is a great inexpensive hotel to stay in when in the McMinnville area. Its close to the Air Museum and only 10 minutes away from almost everything in McMinnville.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from Gilbert, AZ
November 26, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
It is one of the most pleasant and clean Comfort Inn's I have ever stayed in. Their food is only mediocre however. It was not a disappointment - it was what I expected. Was hoping for an IHOP or a Denny's to be nearby, but to no avail.
see above

My comments above are shareable

Solo Traveler
Andrew from Federal Way, WA
September 6, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location.
Stains on carpet. The staff was a little too casual.

Serviceable hotel. Nothing special. The location is nice if one wants to do wine tours or visit the Evergreen Aviation Museum. Entry to the hotel isn't very well marked.

Couple
Chris from Austin, TX
August 24, 2012
Couple
9.0
Hot tub in the room.

Hotel was clean and great. Nice big room with a hot tub was totally unexpected. Overall I'd probably stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Creswell, OR
February 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very friendly staff allowed us to have a birthday cake for a 6 year old in breakfast room.

Loved the discounted tickets to swim park.

Couple
Carole from Sammamish, WA
October 6, 2010
Couple
8.0
Three stories, wireless availability, able to store our bicycles inside
Poor location, indifferent breakfast, staff not very available
Family Traveling with Teens
Pam from Round Rock, TX
August 30, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
Extremely noisy could hear from floor to floor.

Not nearly as nice as the Comfort Inn at the same price.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Mcminnville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Mcminnville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Carlton
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Carlton
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Carlton
dg